Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Stoke On Trent today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

35

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Stoke On Trent

Number of Ratings

726

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Stoke On Trent

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Stoke On Trent

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Stoke On Trent


Csjgrwthif5n013cbyco

15 Reviews

Verified

Kar-techs

Mobile mechanic in Wilmslow , 30 years of experience


21st November 2018
“Stuart did a great job...arrived on time explained what had happened and sorted the problem. Great job highly recommended”

MATHEW, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Citroen Nemo • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

13th October 2018
“Absolutely brilliant. Cracking job, great manner easy, quick and reliable.”

CLAIRE, Wigan

Citroen C1 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Fza5jjjcpcjwhrmrkwag

2 Reviews

Verified

The K.b.s Group Ltd

Garage in Stoke-on-trent , 6 years of experience


13th October 2018
“Very easy to talk to, he explained everything to me, and was very patient in answering my questions. Would definitely recommend him.”

DEBBIE, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Alfa Romeo Giulietta • Diagnostic Inspection


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

109 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent , 15 years of experience


22nd September 2018
“Jaz was very good, he found the problem and informed me of exactly what it was. This gave me options on how to fix it. He was honest and professional, very friendly and knowledgable. He arrived exactly when he said he would. The car is now fixed the cheapest way. I will be recommending him and ClickMechanic to my family.“
READ MORE

PAUL, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Fiat Panda • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th January 2018
“Jaz was great kept me informed from start to finish. I will definitely be using him again.”

NEIL, Newcastle

Renault Clio • Alternator replacement


Gkz9fp5laoowkgpv0lal

1 Reviews

Verified

Mcg European Ltd

Garage in Derbyshire , 36 years of experience


7th December 2018
“Mark was thorough and friendly, very helpful. Seemed to know what he was doing.”

CHRIS, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection


Zyqtgiiscgvkk18bymfx

16 Reviews

Verified

P.j Performance

Garage in Sandbach , 10 years of experience


5th April 2018
“Very happy booked a diagnostic check. Arrived promptly and identified the problem with the car. More than happy with the service”

CARL, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Peugeot 206 • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

10th September 2018
“Very happy. Thorough with his inspection and reporting. Paul called me following his inspection and picked up a couple of things that I hadn't seen initially. The inspection was reasonably priced and the report was easy to read.”

BILAL, Congleton

Audi Q7 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Stoke On Trent

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Stoke On Trent

£50.72

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

BMW 6 Series 645i 4.4L 2003 06
Stoke On Trent
£47.52

Noise When Starting Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Stoke On Trent
£65.55

Noise When Braking Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118i 2.0L 2008
Stoke On Trent
£59.29

Door Open Inspection

Jeep Compass 2.0L 2011
Stoke On Trent