Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Stoke On Trent today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

40

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Stoke On Trent

Number of Ratings

815

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Stoke On Trent

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Stoke On Trent

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Stoke On Trent


Zyqtgiiscgvkk18bymfx

19 Reviews

Verified

P.j Performance

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 10 years of experience


7th February 2019
“Paul was very knowledgably about my car and was very professional and friendly., certainly would use again.”

MICHAEL, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd February 2018
“Paul was excellent. Diagnosed the problem organised the part and returned to complete the job. perfect. Highly recommended”

ANTHONY, Sandbach

Jaguar XK • General Diagnostic


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

111 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 15 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Jaz was great! Excellent mechanic, very knowledgable, sorted my problem out quickly and gave me some good advice.
First time I've ever dealt with a mechanic with integrity!
Thanks Jaz”

PAUL, STOKE

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th March 2018
“Jaz was nothing less than fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable and brutally honest. He arrived early and set about the task straight away. Unfortunately, he had been supplied with incorrect parts for my vehicle but he assured me that he would source the correct parts and return to complete the work the following day. True to his word, he did exactly that and kept me informed at all times via the telephone. Couldn't have had a more conscientious mechanic to work on my Mercedes C220d Sport (2015). Would happily recommend Jaz to anybody. Many thanks, great first experience with this mechanic.“
READ MORE

STUART, Market Drayton

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Csjgrwthif5n013cbyco

18 Reviews

Verified

Kar-techs

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 30 years of experience


21st November 2018
“Stuart did a great job...arrived on time explained what had happened and sorted the problem. Great job highly recommended”

MATHEW, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Citroen Nemo • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

16th November 2018
“Excellent, professional service. Stuart wss punctual having phoned to advise time of visit. Following diagnostic check his advice was clear and precise regarding the problem i had identified. I would definitely recommend Stuart.”

BELINDA, Crewe

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Fza5jjjcpcjwhrmrkwag

2 Reviews

Verified

The K.b.s Group Ltd

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 6 years of experience


13th October 2018
“Very easy to talk to, he explained everything to me, and was very patient in answering my questions. Would definitely recommend him.”

DEBBIE, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Alfa Romeo Giulietta • Diagnostic Inspection


Gkz9fp5laoowkgpv0lal

2 Reviews

Verified

Mcg European Ltd

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 36 years of experience


7th December 2018
“Mark was thorough and friendly, very helpful. Seemed to know what he was doing.”

CHRIS, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection

12th December 2018
“Mark was Good.
I strongly recommend anyone to go to
Click mechanics.f
I am very happy with the work he carried out.”

ROBERT, SHEFFIELD. S8 9QW

Isuzu Trooper • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Stoke On Trent

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Stoke On Trent

£50.72

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

BMW 6 Series 645i 4.4L 2003 06
Stoke On Trent
£47.52

Noise When Starting Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Stoke On Trent
£65.55

Noise When Braking Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118i 2.0L 2008
Stoke On Trent
£59.29

Door Open Inspection

Jeep Compass 2.0L 2011
Stoke On Trent