Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Stoke On Trent today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

41

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Stoke On Trent

Number of Ratings

779

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Stoke On Trent

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Stoke On Trent

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stoke On Trent


Zyqtgiiscgvkk18bymfx

20 Reviews

Verified

P.j Performance

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 10 years of experience


7th February 2019
“Paul was very knowledgably about my car and was very professional and friendly., certainly would use again.”

MICHAEL, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th March 2018
“fantastic, would 100% use again
punctual, great communication, great job and gave good advice
collected and delivered car and a friendly chap”

BETHANY, Newcastle Under Lyme

Chevrolet Matiz • Brake discs replacement - front (both)


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

131 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 15 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Jaz was great! Excellent mechanic, very knowledgable, sorted my problem out quickly and gave me some good advice.
First time I've ever dealt with a mechanic with integrity!
Thanks Jaz”

PAUL, STOKE

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th November 2017
“Jaz was brilliant couldn't be happier.”

JAMIE, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Battery replacement


Csjgrwthif5n013cbyco

22 Reviews

Verified

Kar-techs

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 30 years of experience


21st November 2018
“Stuart did a great job...arrived on time explained what had happened and sorted the problem. Great job highly recommended”

MATHEW, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Citroen Nemo • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

26th March 2019
“Very helpful and knowledgeable completed the work in a timely and tidy fashion”

BOB, Warrington

Citroen Relay • Timing belt/chain replacement


Fza5jjjcpcjwhrmrkwag

2 Reviews

Verified

The K.b.s Group Ltd

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 6 years of experience


13th October 2018
“Very easy to talk to, he explained everything to me, and was very patient in answering my questions. Would definitely recommend him.”

DEBBIE, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Alfa Romeo Giulietta • Diagnostic Inspection


Gkz9fp5laoowkgpv0lal

2 Reviews

Verified

Mcg European Ltd

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 36 years of experience


7th December 2018
“Mark was thorough and friendly, very helpful. Seemed to know what he was doing.”

CHRIS, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection

12th December 2018
“Mark was Good.
I strongly recommend anyone to go to
Click mechanics.f
I am very happy with the work he carried out.”

ROBERT, SHEFFIELD. S8 9QW

Isuzu Trooper • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Stoke On Trent

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Stoke On Trent

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.72

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

BMW 6 Series 645i 4.4L 2003 06
Stoke On Trent
£47.52

Noise When Starting Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Stoke On Trent
£65.55

Noise When Braking Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118i 2.0L 2008
Stoke On Trent
£59.29

Door Open Inspection

Jeep Compass 2.0L 2011
Stoke On Trent