Airbag inspection done differently in Egham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Egham

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Egham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Egham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Egham


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Egham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2018
“professional and very polite. I have scheduled follow-up work with Farooq.”

MATTHEW, London

BMW 5 Series • MOT with collection & delivery


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Egham, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2015
“I am very happy with the service
Ii got today ”

MARTIN, FELTHAM

Ford Mondeo • Diesel injector manifold pressure (MAP) sensor replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Egham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2017
“Mechanic was very helpful. Made me understand what was wrong with my vehicle and did his best to resolve the problem.”

OPUWARI, London

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Egham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“My car was collected and delivered perfectly with a friendly smile, the MOT and interim service were completed in good time. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this service next year and for any problems I might have inbetween.”

MICHELLE, Fleet

Ford Fiesta • MOT with collection & delivery


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Egham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Egham

£47.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia CDTi 2.0L 2009
Egham
£44.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Grande Punto MultiJet 75 1.3L 2007
Egham
£47.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 2.0L 2013
Egham
£52.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3 e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2012
Egham