Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Edinburgh today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Edinburgh

Number of Ratings

46

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Edinburgh

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Edinburgh

Recent Reviews Related to Car Won't Start Inspection in Edinburgh


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

62 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic in Southlanarkshire , 17 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Ross did a great job, he knew exactly what was the problem”

VANESSA, Edinburgh

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd February 2018
“Brilliant. Replaced alternator on my car, turned up ten minutes early to carry out the work and was finished by the time I had to leave for work. Would highly recommend to anyone”

CLARE, Stirling

Ford Focus C-MAX • Alternator replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

53 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage in Whitburn , 17 years of experience


23rd November 2017
“Duncan was great I wasn’t in but my boy was and he called me back for what he could find but couldn’t do the job at the house but he did offer to get it to his garage or pass on a bmw specialist he knows so couldn’t ask for a nicer genuine guy not like a lot that are out to rip you off so cheers Duncan 👍🏻.”

DARREN, Broxburn

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th October 2017
“Excellent work”

ROBETT, Livingston

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic in Lanark , 16 years of experience


14th April 2015
“Excellent service, would definitely use again!”

TOM, Bathgate

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th March 2015
“Problem fixed.mechanic bang on time.happy days...”

ROBBIE, Bathgate

Audi S3 • Rear brake hose (one) replacement


Guinli2or8c8nqndhhh2

29 Reviews

Verified

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic in Fife , 20 years of experience


27th January 2017
“Brian was very helpful and thorough. A big help in our case to get a refund back from the seller.”

SANDIE, HIGHVALLEYFIELD, DUNFERMLINE

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Car Won't Start Inspection

15th August 2018
“brian was excellent and would use him anytime for work on my car, he fixed the problem and explained everything as he worked so i know i had a real mechanic who certainly knows his job, thanks again”

ROBERT, Glenrothes

Jaguar X-TYPE • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

128 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage in Glasgow , 10 years of experience


12th August 2017
“Very happy Mathew was very helpful and very honest thanks you ”

MARK, West Lothian

Lexus IS • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th February 2018
“Matthew was very good and answered all questions I asked him.I will use him again no question and recommend clickmechanic to anybody looking for car services”

ALAN, Glasgow

Peugeot 208 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Recent bookings near Edinburgh

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Edinburgh

£55.65

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volvo S80 2.4L 2007
Edinburgh
£65.95

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.6L 2005
Edinburgh
£54.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2009
Edinburgh
£60.65

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X1 xDrive18d 2.0L 2011
Edinburgh