Airbag inspection done differently in Surbiton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

23

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Surbiton

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Surbiton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Surbiton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Surbiton


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

57 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving Surbiton, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2015
“Friendly and explained problem so I could understand it - not tech jargon! Great service!”

DOMINIQUE, Epsom

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Surbiton, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2018
“Shahid was brilliant, very knowledgable and helpful. Went over and above to ensure my issue was resolved. Definitely recommend :-)”

VALENTINA, Wallington

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Surbiton, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st December 2014
“This is the 3rd time I have used ClickMechanic, and I am hugely impressed with this service. They go out or their way to make the customer happy, and I have saved costs over garage-based mechanics every time I have used them!.”

JASON, Surbiton

Volvo XC90 • Service - Minor


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Surbiton, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2017
“Darren collected the car when he said he would, carried out the work and the car was ready at the specified time. He also called to let me know how things were progressing. Top Fella.”

DANNY, CARSHALTON

Subaru Forester • MOT with collection & delivery


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Surbiton, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2017
“Ahmet diagnosed and fixed the multiple issues quickly and exactly as quoted, would use again”

ANDREW, London

Smart/MCC Roadster/Coupe • Labour to replace handbrake shoes and cylinders

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Surbiton

£51.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDCi 2.0L 2011
Surbiton
£44.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.3L 2007
Surbiton
£44.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI PD 1.9L 2007 09
Surbiton
£46.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touareg TDI PD 4.9L 2004
Surbiton