Airbag inspection done differently in Chalfont Saint Giles

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chalfont Saint Giles

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chalfont Saint Giles

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chalfont Saint Giles

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chalfont Saint Giles


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chalfont Saint Giles, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2018
“Job very well done. Great communication. Would definitely recommend. Ver efficient.”

NIKITA, Bromley

BMW X6 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Chalfont Saint Giles, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th December 2017
“Shahid was in the area on the evening prior to the booking so I was happy for him to come then. He was friendly and confident and showed me the diagnostics he got from the car computer management system stating loss of fuel pressure. We were able rule out any service oversight but suspect that the cheap Sainsbury's fuel I had filled up with on Saturday was the culprit. Shahid suggested I add some Reddex cleaner to the existing fuel and top up with one of the higher quality fuels the contain cleaning additives which is what I'll do.“
READ MORE

JOHN, New Malden

Saab 42803 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Chalfont Saint Giles, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Chalfont Saint Giles, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th November 2017
“Informed a day earlier about the exact time the car would be collected, was on time and hassle free service. Highly recommended.”

MUHAMMAD, Woking

Jaguar XF • MOT with collection & delivery


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Chalfont Saint Giles, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2016
“Great response and exactly what we required, we purchased the car due to the report from the mechanic”

PETER, QUENDON

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Chalfont Saint Giles

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chalfont Saint Giles

£47.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 CC 16V 1.6L 2003
Chalfont Saint Giles
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze 1.6L 2011
Chalfont Saint Giles
£52.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Modus/Grand Modus II dCi 1.5L 2008 11
Chalfont Saint Giles
£48.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf II GTi 1.8L 1991
Chalfont Saint Giles