Airbag inspection done differently in Aldridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Aldridge

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Aldridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Aldridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Aldridge


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Aldridge, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2017
“Excellent”

ANN, LEAMINGTON SPA

Peugeot 206 • Major Service


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Aldridge, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2014
“Kalim was great and talked me through the whole process of fault finding, and what was needed to fix my car. I would definitely recommend”

DANIEL, Tewkesbury

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Electronic Throttle Control Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Aldridge, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd November 2015
“Very good at his job , very polite, would recommend him ”

CHRIS, Coventry

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Aldridge, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th May 2017
“John was fantastic,very friendly,and although it involved slightly more work than anticipated,was more than willing to get the job done.
Will definitely be using again.”

WAYNE, Lichfield

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2018
“Chris was great! He was on time and did a spot on job! I would definitely recommend him.”

VITOR, LEAMINGTON SPA

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Aldridge

£48.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A DTi 2.0L 2001
Aldridge
£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2009
Aldridge
£51.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe CRDi 2.0L 2004
Aldridge
£44.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520i 2.2L 2004
Aldridge