Airbag inspection done differently in Aldridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Aldridge

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Aldridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Aldridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Aldridge


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Aldridge, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2017
“Excellent”

ANN, LEAMINGTON SPA

Peugeot 206 • Major Service


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Aldridge, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2019
“Absolutely brilliant from beginning from end. Kept me in the loop the entire way”

NATASJA, Derby

Ford Fiesta • Clutch replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Aldridge, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th September 2016
“Friendly and knew exactly what they were taking about. ”

PHIL, Burton Upon Trent

Peugeot 207 • Replace osf coil Spring , drop link and top mount quote is for one side advise to replace both sides as per manufactures recommendations


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th September 2014
“Quote for work asked for was very good. However extra works charge for materials was too high - double - when I checked on same website mechanic used. I advise you negotiate price thru clickmechnic and not direct with mechanic used. :(“
READ MORE

KERRY, Northampton

Kia Sedona/Carnival • Crankshaft rear oil seal replacement


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“Booked Ahmed today. Text me to tell me what time he would be arriving. Offered him tea or coffee but he just wanted to crack on with the job. Even the rain did not stop him. Well pleased with the job he done. Cheers Ahmed. “
READ MORE

MARK, Leicester

Audi A6 quattro • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Aldridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A DTi 2.0L 2001
Aldridge
£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2009
Aldridge
£51.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe CRDi 2.0L 2004
Aldridge
£44.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520i 2.2L 2004
Aldridge