Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Edinburgh today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Edinburgh

Number of Ratings

191

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Edinburgh

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Edinburgh

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Edinburgh


Mpsnz9bspjhqopwastld

11 Reviews

Verified

Ag Autos

Garage in Edinburgh, 7 years of experience


20th December 2016
“Adam, was friendly, knowledgable and trustworthy, I would have no hesitation using him again and recommending him to anyone.”

JIM, Edinburgh

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

2nd December 2016
“Andy, was on time as stated and was knowledgable. The work was carried out without any problems. Excellent in my opinion.”

ALEX, Cowdenbeath

Volkswagen Passat CC • Parking brake (EPB) actuator replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Colins Tyres (rosyth) Ltd

Garage serving Edinburgh, 20 years of experience


20th September 2018
“Perfect very professional came in stormy weather explained things well happy overall:)”

TRACY, Edinburgh

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

23rd November 2018
“Very happy with the new discs and pads fitted to my car. Very quick turn around from collecting my car and returning. Very good price and would definitely use again”

KIM, Dalkeith

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Edinburgh, 17 years of experience


7th July 2018
“Very friendly and helpful. Clearly explained what the issue was and listened to me”

GILLIAN, Edinburgh

Chevrolet Spark • Diagnostic Inspection

6th February 2017
“Ross was great, my first time using the service and it was spot on. Recommended”

NICK, Glasgow

BMW 3 Series • Front brake pads (all) replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

54 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Edinburgh, 17 years of experience


23rd November 2017
“Duncan was great I wasn’t in but my boy was and he called me back for what he could find but couldn’t do the job at the house but he did offer to get it to his garage or pass on a bmw specialist he knows so couldn’t ask for a nicer genuine guy not like a lot that are out to rip you off so cheers Duncan 👍🏻.”

DARREN, Broxburn

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd November 2017
“duncan was excellent and did a good job”

JOHN, Glasgow

Fiat 500/500C • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Guinli2or8c8nqndhhh2

29 Reviews

Verified

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic serving Edinburgh, 20 years of experience


10th May 2016
“No problems, very convenient service.”

ROLAND, KIRKCLADY

Mazda MX-5 • Diagnostic Inspection

6th July 2015
“Brian was very polite, personable and efficient. No problems.”

JAMES, KELTY

Renault Laguna • Release cable replacement - RHD

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Edinburgh

£55.48

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso VTi 1.6L 2009
Edinburgh
£93.35

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi ecoFLEX 1.7L 2011
Edinburgh
£65.58

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper D 1.6L 2013
Edinburgh
£95.48

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso HDi 1.6L 2008
Edinburgh