Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Cardiff today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Cardiff

Number of Ratings

350

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Cardiff

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Cardiff

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Cardiff


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

429 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole , 36 years of experience


31st July 2018
“James provided excellent knowledge on my Peugeot 207 HDI as I wasn't 100% sure of the problem with my engine fuel injection system, he diagnosed the problem and put my mind at ease . A very pleasant man who I highly recommend .”

ALISTAIR, Cardiff

Peugeot 207 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd June 2018
“Great service, found and repaired fault and advised to order replacement jets as slightly worn, would recommend”

TONI, Chertsey

BMW X3 • Washer System Inspection


Cdrotecas2xnvbneygtm

19 Reviews

Verified

Automoto Service

Garage in Cardiff , 27 years of experience


19th June 2018
“Teriffic service! Arrived on time, was friendly and helpful, managed to diagnose a problem others couldn’t sort!

Highly recommended, will use again”

PAUL, Cardiff

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

25th April 2018
“excellent professional friendly service,highly recommended. What more can I say,arrived on time,carried out work required,very friendly chap.”

LYNNE, Cardiff

Land Rover Range Rover • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

151 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage in Bridgend , 10 years of experience


11th May 2018
“My mechanic was great, friendly and very helpful. Diagnosed my problem very quickly and I was happy with his service.”

GATHONI, Cardiff

Mazda RX-8 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

4th April 2018
“Eastlake garage were brilliant, couldn't fault them at all. friendly and very helpful in my situation.
turned up on time and resolved a further matter for me instantly. would highly recommend to anyone to use Eastlake garage.”

RACHAEL, Bristol

Hyundai i30 • Fuel filter replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

220 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport , 21 years of experience


8th May 2018
“Very happy Grant found the problem very quickly and I am now able to sort it”

SAMANTHA, Cardiff

Peugeot 208 • Diagnostic Inspection

29th November 2018
“Grant was very good, keeping in touch before he arrived and fitting the new battery very efficiently. Very pleased with the service.”

MAGGIE, Barry

Fiat Panda • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Kadd1ylvnekfgykllldj

27 Reviews

Verified

Revolution Motors Ltd

Garage in Newport , 20 years of experience


17th November 2017
“Sherman contacted me the night before, arrived as arranged. Took the car, rang me to let me know what was wrong and had the car back by late afternoon. Can’t fault it!”

PETER, Cardiff

Ford Ka • Diagnostic Inspection

4th October 2017
“Would defiently use again thanks again”

CHRIS, Cardiff

Ford Focus • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Cardiff

£49.14

Noise When Starting Inspection

Chevrolet Captiva VCDi 2.0L 2011
Cardiff
£83.18

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso HDi 1.6L 2004 10
Cardiff
£52.97

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic JTD/MultiJet 70 1.3L 2005
Cardiff
£53.18

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia CDTi 2.0L 2008 13
Cardiff