Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Cardiff today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

24

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Cardiff

Number of Ratings

91

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Cardiff

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Cardiff

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cardiff


Wrench hand blue

30 Reviews

Verified

Cardiff Trade Centre

Garage in Cardiff, 20 years of experience


28th April 2017
“Very good service. We were contacted when the mechanic was going to be delayed. Prompt service. Thankyou”

CHRISTINE, Cardiff

RenaultCar Won't Start Inspection

29th October 2018
“Couldn't have asked for a more polite, punctual and professional service. I was kept fully informed from start to finish,highly recommend cheers”

CHRISTOPHER, Cardiff

Citroen Berlingo • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)


Cdrotecas2xnvbneygtm

19 Reviews

Verified

All In One And MOT Service

Garage serving Cardiff, 27 years of experience


15th June 2018
“Danny was great. Very helpful and honest and I would recommend him to others”

GATHONI, Cardiff

Mazda RX-8 • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th May 2018
“Excellent. Can't recommend Dan more. He is punctual and does an amazing job every single time.”

GEORGIOS, Cardiff

Vauxhall Meriva • Full Service


Zym5diqhhlowpso7s76w

279 Reviews

Verified

Matts Mobile Mechanics

Garage serving Cardiff, 18 years of experience


28th June 2017
“Diagnosed the problem thoroughly and professionally ”

NICK, Cardiff

Toyota Corolla • Car Won't Start Inspection

15th September 2017
“Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. Most importantly he gave me the right advice. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to anyone looking to get their car fixed.”

MUHAMMED, Cwmbran

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Car Won't Start Inspection


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

203 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Cardiff, 10 years of experience


15th January 2018
“Brilliant work, fixed quickly and told me exactly what he was doing ”

JACK, Pontypridd

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th April 2018
“Well happy with the service. Arrived within the time slot, received and sent a text to say they were on the way. Very friendly mechanic and informative about what he was doing.”

CERYS, TREORCHY

Ford Focus C-MAX • Ignition coil replacement


Kadd1ylvnekfgykllldj

27 Reviews

Verified

Revolution Motors Ltd

Garage serving Cardiff, 20 years of experience


6th March 2018
“Sherman was fantastic very polite and very professional. Excellent knowledge of mechanics. Highly recommended.”

JOSH, TREHARRIS

Vauxhall Vectra • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th December 2017
“As a woman n my own it was refreshing to have a trusted mechanic come to the house.
He explained what he was doing very polite and professional ”

ANNYS, Pontypridd

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Cardiff

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Cardiff

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£61.78

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva B CDTi 1.7L 2010 13
Cardiff
£56.50

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X5 D Turbo 3.0L 2004
Cardiff
£63.94

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 5 Series 525d 2.5L 2005
Cardiff
£59.57

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.6L 2012
Cardiff