Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Clevedon today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

27

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Clevedon

Number of Ratings

118

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Clevedon

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Clevedon

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clevedon


250 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Clevedon, 19 years of experience


30th December 2016
“David was experienced and knowledgeable. Verified what was wrong and advised what to do to resolve.”

GEORGE, Bristol

Citroen C4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th January 2017
“David was great, he came bang on time, was professional, polite and completed the new cam belt very quickly. I would recommend this service based on my experience with David ”

TREVE, Westbury

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Timing belt/chain replacement


35 Reviews

H.S Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Clevedon, 10 years of experience


12th April 2018
“Harris was great today, quick diagnosis and even popped out to get a part and came straight back to resolve the issue same day which was greatly appreciated. Would happily recommend.”

JASON, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th June 2019
“Lovely guy who serviced my VW up! at my work in the Surgery car park. Excellent, convenient service.”

ELIZABETH, Gloucester

Volkswagen up! • Full Service


4 Reviews

Technicaldan

Garage serving Clevedon, 14 years of experience


13th July 2017
“Danny was excellent. He brought his own sophisticated diagnostic equipment and worked efficiently to find the cause of an obscure and intermittent fault. Would certainly use this service again.”

LEO, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Land Rover Freelander • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th August 2017
“Danny was excellent and explained in clear language what was wrong with the car.”

ROBERT, Weston Super Mare

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Diagnostic inspection


71 Reviews

Akb

Mobile mechanic serving Clevedon, 25 years of experience


12th October 2017
“Andy & colleague in Bristol were really friendly, helpful & knowledgable. Got to the route of the problem immediately and were a pleasure to deal with.”

PETER, Bristol

Audi A4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th January 2017
“Andy was very good, and I was happy with the work.”

FANGMING, Bristol

Audi A4 • Rear central locking solenoid/actuator replacement


203 Reviews

Dwmechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Clevedon, 21 years of experience


18th October 2016
“Dan was so friendly and happy, and managed to come on the same day as booking!
Was very quick, straight forward and honest, and didn' try to rip me off in the slightest. Thanks a lot Dan x”

PARIS, Bristol

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th November 2016
“Highly recommend Dan, knows his stuff and did a great job.”

CHRIS, TENBURY WELLS

BMW 3 Series • Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Recent bookings near Clevedon

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Clevedon

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Clevedon

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£65.90

Car Won't Start Inspection

Seat Leon TSI 1.4L 2013
Clevedon
£62.15

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 30d 3.0L 2010 13
Clevedon
£59.74

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford C MAX TDCi 1.0L 2014
Clevedon
£55.70

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.4L 2002 08
Clevedon