Airbag inspection done differently in Worcester Park

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

23

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Worcester Park

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Worcester Park

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Worcester Park

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Worcester Park


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester Park, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant, answered any questions I had and was very thourgh with the job. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Shahid!”

ADEM, WHYTELEAFE

Toyota Auris • Spark plugs replacement


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester Park, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2017
“Steve did his job thoroughly from start to finish, I don't think you could get better service from any mechanic.
I am very happy,
Michael Lowe.”

MICHAEL, Epsom

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester Park, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2017
“Would highly recommend this service above main dealer.”

JOHN, Bromley

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester Park, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2017
“Dan was very good”

MARTIN, London

Ford Mondeo • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Worcester Park, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2017
“Ahmed greeted me with a smile, but one of his mechanics ( some biggish guy) looked sullen and cold. I don't do "sad" faces, they spoil my day. When I greeted him he did not even respond. What a shame as I really don't care about anyone who does not acknowledge my presence.

I was more concerned about how Ahmet treated me because it was his name I was given on booking the appointment. I must say Ahmet made me feel at ease as I was able to ask questions freely. He gave out good information and clarification.

I will certainly refer Ahmed and you guys to my friends and family, and will certainly ask for Ahmed (minus the other guy) in the future.

Thank you guys at Click Mechanic“

READ MORE

LEONARD, Harlow

Ford Mondeo • Warning Light Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Worcester Park

£49.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 2.0L 2008
Worcester Park
£45.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 2.5L 2007
Worcester Park
£46.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II 1.4L 2005 09
Worcester Park
£48.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Celica 1.8L 1999 06
Worcester Park