Airbag inspection done differently in Wallington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wallington

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wallington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wallington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wallington


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Wallington, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2017
“Arrived on time, carried out the work perfectly. Would definitely use again.”

STEVE, Surrey

BMW 3 Series • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Wallington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2018
“Shahid was absolutely fantastic, he was extremely flexible and understanding when our circumstances changed and he managed to come in a time frame that suited us. He did the job very quickly and professionally even though it was getting very dark. Shahid was very polite and we would recommend his services to any customer in the area. Thank you very much again!!“
READ MORE

ELISABETH, Guildford

Vauxhall Astra • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - driver side


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Wallington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2019
“Very punctual, efficient and friendly service. Overall an excellent service.”

DELIA, Bushey

Kia Rio • Labour to replace exhaust middle and rear section


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Wallington, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2018
“Farooq was friendly, punctual and provided regular updates on progress and timings. Excellent service.”

JAMES, London

Volkswagen Polo • MOT with collection & delivery


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Wallington, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2017
“Clutch replaced - Jon picked the car up early (obviously you cannot complete this repair on your drive, you need specialist equipment) and a colleague dropped it off at the times expected. Car now drives like a rocket! Excellent service from Jon and ClickMechanic - I will use them again.”

TIM, Horsham

Hyundai Coupe SIII/Coupe • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wallington

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi S5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 3.0L 2009 14
Wallington
£45.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda RX 8 1.3L 2004
Wallington
£50.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 BlueTEC 3.0L 2012
Wallington
£45.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 1.6L 2004
Wallington