Airbag inspection done differently in Swanscombe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Swanscombe

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Swanscombe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Swanscombe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Swanscombe


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

209 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Swanscombe, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th October 2018
“Richard was great nothing was a problem and was very quick and tidy to do what he did in that time plus was half the price I was quoted else where”

ANDREW, Canterbury

Ford Transit • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Swanscombe, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Swanscombe, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th January 2019
“Ahmed was very professional. No messing about straight to work and speaking in basic terms”

SEAN, Waltham Abbey

Ford Fiesta • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Swanscombe, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd August 2016
“Very helpful and knew his way around my cars electrics ”

STEPHEN, THAMESMEAD

Ford Mondeo • Diagnostic Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Swanscombe, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2018
“Arrived promptly, quick honest analysis of the problem and quoted for repairs quickly”

GARY, Hitchin

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Swanscombe

£44.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel 1.6L 2006 13
Swanscombe
£48.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 CRDi 1.6L 2011
Swanscombe
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X3 d 2.0L 2006
Swanscombe
£47.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo III HDi 1.6L 2008
Swanscombe