Airbag inspection done differently in Stoke Newington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stoke Newington

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stoke Newington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stoke Newington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stoke Newington


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Stoke Newington, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th January 2019
“JEEP GC 2002 CRD - COOLANT THERMOSTAT REPLACEMENT
Knew where problem was and car returned with issue resolved and damaged part which showed where problem was”

LES, London

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Thermostat replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Stoke Newington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th September 2017
“Great guy! professional carefull and courteous from start to finish book him while you can ”

RUSSELL, Dagenham

Ford Transit • Clutch replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke Newington, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Stoke Newington, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st July 2018
“Farooq was friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with the work he carried out.”

JERMAINE, Watford

Audi A4 • Full Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke Newington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2017
“Shahid couldn't have been more helpful and charming, we'll definitely be asking him to check out a car or two again. Felt very relieved to have him with us while considering rather old used cars from somewhat shady dealers. It was wonderful to feel protected from their economies with the truth, by having Shahid there as our knowledgeable adviser. Excellent.“
READ MORE

JULIE, Wembley

Toyota Corolla • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Stoke Newington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stoke Newington

£45.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 240 2.6L 2002 06
Stoke Newington
£48.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Navara/Pick up dCi 2.5L 2006
Stoke Newington
£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 1.6L 2002
Stoke Newington
£44.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR Ecomotive 1.6L 2011
Stoke Newington