Airbag inspection done differently in Stoke Newington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stoke Newington

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stoke Newington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stoke Newington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stoke Newington


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Stoke Newington, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2019
“The mechanics were amazing, the car was repaired quickly while I waited, they called me to arrange and started working on the car as soon as i arrived. It now drives again woohoo :) clickmechanic were also brilliant, answering my many questions to find the fault. Will definitely use again and recommend to all my friends! Thank you leann“
READ MORE

LEANN, London

Vauxhall Astra • Starter motor replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Stoke Newington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2017
“Ahmed was very helpful, so glad I used this service”

ROSE, ORPINGTON, KENT

BMW 1 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke Newington, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Stoke Newington, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st December 2017
“Farooq was very punctual and I am very happy with the work carried out.”

JONATHAN, Chatham

Volkswagen Beetle • Front door lock/catch replacement


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke Newington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2019
“Fantastic! Very Knowledgable, good communication and reliable. Understanding towards situation was great. I would definitely recommend Shahid!”

JACK, Cobham

Ford Focus • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Stoke Newington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stoke Newington

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 240 2.6L 2002 06
Stoke Newington
£48.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Navara/Pick up dCi 2.5L 2006
Stoke Newington
£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 1.6L 2002
Stoke Newington
£44.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR Ecomotive 1.6L 2011
Stoke Newington