Airbag inspection done differently in Edgware

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Edgware

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Edgware

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Edgware

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Edgware


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Edgware, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2017
“Very happy really appreciate the effort and punctuality of farooq and partner great team
Kind regards ”

JOSEPH, Kent

Toyota MR2 • Car Won't Start Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Edgware, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th May 2019
“Fella who picked the car up and returned it was very friendly. MOT and small service was carried out satifactory and very quick.”

DAVID, Greenwich

Hyundai ix35 • MOT with collection & delivery


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Edgware, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2018
“Really friendly and quick to fix the issue would highly recommend to anyone with car issues”

FAY, London

Citroen C1 • Diagnostic Inspection


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Edgware, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2019
“Shahid was great very knowledgeable and honest. Would definitely recommend”

NATALIE, EAST SHEEN

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Edgware, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd June 2018
“Yes absolutely.
Thorough & informative with attention to detail.
Great service!”

JAMIE, Hoddesdon

Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Edgware

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Edgware

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2011
Edgware
£51.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDIe CR 2.0L 2008 11
Edgware
£50.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i VTEC 1.8L 2007
Edgware
£44.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A8 40V 4.2L 1999 02
Edgware