Car Smoking inspection done differently in Nantwich

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics operating in Nantwich

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews in Nantwich

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings in Nantwich

Recent Car Smoking Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Nantwich


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

129 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Nantwich, 15 years of experience


28th December 2017
“Jaz was fantastic. He came on time and is very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk too. He fully checked over my car and found the fault to be with my water pump. Due to the cars age he said it should be under warranty and even rung Ford to check for me. He was very selfless as I am now booked in to get my car sorted for free with Ford. He has gained a customer for life and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again. “
READ MORE

SAMANTHA, Runcorn

Ford Fiesta • Car Is Smoking Inspection

28th September 2017
“Jaz was courteous and knowledgeable, and carried out the work professionally.”

PHILIP, CRANAGE

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


Dz1lhn8a7ji0i27pqap7

12 Reviews

Verified

Wirral Commercials

Mobile mechanic serving Nantwich, 27 years of experience


7th January 2015
“Very happy with You . Thanks a lot”

ANDRE, Ellesmere Port

Saab 9-3 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

11th March 2015
“Great asset, ,,, great guy would recommend him to anyone ”

IAN, Wirral

Renault Megane II • Alternator drive/serpentine belt replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

393 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Nantwich, 9 years of experience


12th August 2016
“He was very professional, competent and helpful. His work was outstanding and I was left feeling confident and reassured. ”

MANDIP, West Midlands

BMW 5 Series • Car Is Smoking Inspection

2nd February 2016
“Kalim was brilliant, communicated well throughout the process and really went the extra mile to get me back on the road again. A real pleasure to deal with. Thanks.”

PETER, LONG ITCHINGTON

Toyota Corolla • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

77 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


21st June 2016
“Had Paul come around today to give me a diagnostic on a few problems with my car, he was polite and courteous and knowledgable. He gave me valuable feed back with no pressure for him to carry out the work. .. Overall I'm very happy and would not hesitate to use this site again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Car Is Smoking Inspection

12th May 2017
“Arranged to fit me in, collected car and brought it back to my workplace. Only complaint is he left keys with a colleague instead of asking for me. ”

AMANDA, Liverpool

Toyota Aygo • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

212 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


9th November 2016
“Danny was very knowledgeable and polite offered various solutions and remedies when he had identified the problem many thanks ”

SHAUN, Wigan

Jaguar S-Type • Car Is Smoking Inspection

26th January 2017
“Danny was informative and accurate. Did exactly as I expected. He listened to my explanation of suspected fault, understood the need and acted accordingly without trying to suggest other extra cost remedy. A true gent. “
READ MORE

MALCOLM, NEAR WIGAN

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Nantwich

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Nantwich

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes in Nantwich

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.58

Car Is Smoking Inspection

BMW 5 Series 525d/Xd/xDrive 3.0L 2008
Nantwich
£51.85

Car Is Smoking Inspection

BMW X1 sDrive18d 2.0L 2013
Nantwich
£56.40

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TDI PD 1.4L 2007 10
Nantwich
£56.36

Car Is Smoking Inspection

BMW 5 Series 523i 2.5L 1998
Nantwich