Airbag inspection done differently in Loughton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Loughton

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Loughton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Loughton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Loughton


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Loughton, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th October 2016
“I am happy with the service you provide, and the mechanic is very friendly.”

ARTHUR, Romford

BMW 1 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Loughton, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Really great service. First time using them for a clutch, service, MOT and oil leak, The mechanic communicated well. Went out of their way to resolve issues and did everything I could have hoped for. My car is an old 1995 Defender and they were experienced and informative. All and all I could not have been happier from my first call with the ClickMechanic diagnostic mechanic and the service from the garage.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, London

Land Rover 110 Defender • MOT with collection & delivery


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Loughton, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Loughton, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd November 2016
“Farooq was outstanding and provided me with the information I required to make an informed decision on whether to buy the car or not. I would happily endorse his service.”

WAYNE, London

Audi TT • Pre-purchase Inspection


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Loughton, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd December 2018
“First time using Click Mechanic so wasn't sure what to expect but the mechanic, Mohammed, did a great job even though it was pouring with rain. He kept me well informed of his arrival time and was slightly late but this was due to the horrendous traffic which I was also stuck in - so not his fault at all. Although I had requested brake pads and discs to be replaced, he inspected the discs and informed me they didn't need replacing so this reduced the price I was expecting to pay.“
READ MORE

KEVIN, Watford

Vauxhall Corsa • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Loughton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

LDV Maxus CRD 2.5L 2005 09
Loughton
£44.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318d 2.0L 2006
Loughton
£44.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus CT 200h 1.8L 2010 13
Loughton
£44.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV TDI PD 1.9L 2002
Loughton