Airbag inspection done differently in Loughton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Loughton

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Loughton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Loughton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Loughton


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Loughton, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2016
“Excellent ”

ANNA, London

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro • Passenger side external door handle replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Loughton, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2019
“Great service, quick turn around, friendly faces! Will go back again. Turned up at 16:00 for breakpad change and was out by 16:40



.”

JESSICA, Harringay

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Loughton, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Loughton, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th January 2018
“Farooq was amazing and went out his way to do more than expected. Will defo be using this service again. The level of expertise was very high and I was so impressed. Wish I would have known about this sooner. Recommend 100%“
READ MORE

VIPEENA, Grays

Ford Focus • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Loughton, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th May 2018
“Everything was alright. A mechanic came and repaird my car. !!!!!!’nnnnnhurrraaaayyyyy”

ARTUR, London

Toyota Prius • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Loughton

£44.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

LDV Maxus CRD 2.5L 2005 09
Loughton
£44.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318d 2.0L 2006
Loughton
£44.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus CT 200h 1.8L 2010 13
Loughton
£44.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV TDI PD 1.9L 2002
Loughton