Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Stoke On Trent today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

28

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Stoke On Trent

Number of Ratings

175

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Stoke On Trent

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Stoke On Trent

Recent Reviews Related to Car Won't Start Inspection in Stoke On Trent


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

111 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent , 15 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Jaz was great! Excellent mechanic, very knowledgable, sorted my problem out quickly and gave me some good advice.
First time I've ever dealt with a mechanic with integrity!
Thanks Jaz”

PAUL, STOKE

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th December 2017
“Jaz was polite and informative. He was very efficient and completed the repair effectively and offered clear guidance. Recommended. With thanks. ”

JULIA, Warrington

Audi A4 • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Zyqtgiiscgvkk18bymfx

17 Reviews

Verified

P.j Performance

Garage in Sandbach , 10 years of experience


6th April 2018
“Paul arrived early & found the problem straight away, soon had my car back on the road. 1st time ive used click mechanic.Highly recommended”

KRISTIANNE, Crewe

Kia Sorento • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd February 2018
“Paul was excellent. Diagnosed the problem organised the part and returned to complete the job. perfect. Highly recommended”

ANTHONY, Sandbach

Jaguar XK • General Diagnostic


Vutqkc3wyyy4p3q3imz6

109 Reviews

Verified

Hometune

Mobile mechanic in Loppington , 27 years of experience


19th July 2016
“Arrived the right side of the two hour slot, problems resolved in minutes. Very polite and friendly. ”

MARK, Crewe

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th July 2017
“Very happy with the service and quality of the job 10/10”

JOSHUA, Telford

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Crankshaft front oil seal replacement


Ui1g8gpe3lasfp2x1ikr

22 Reviews

Verified

Ph Motor Mechanics

Garage in Winsford, Cheshire , 13 years of experience


27th February 2016
“Pete arrived on time, was very polite and wasn't long looking at my car before he had discovered the problem and gave me advice about a new battery and where I could get it cheaper than from him. I really thought the car had a major problem and may have to be scrapped, in the end it cost less than £100. Thank you very much.“
READ MORE

MELANIE, Crewe

Nissan Almera Tino • Car Won't Start Inspection

15th February 2017
“Pete was on time and well mannered and a excellent mechanic defo be using this site again”

STEVE, Cheshire

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

199 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic in Dudley , 8 years of experience


16th April 2018
“Rhys kept in touch with me and was able to come out a day earlier, to my delight he was able to diagnose and fix my car within an hour, great, easy to use service, thank you all involved”

MICHAEL, Stafford

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th December 2017
“Rhys
Was very good and honest as the car had met its end today.

JOHN, Stourbridge

Peugeot 406 • Radiator replacement

Recent bookings near Stoke On Trent

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Stoke On Trent

£62.28

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Panda TwinAir 0.9L 2013
Stoke On Trent
£55.40

Car Won't Start Inspection

Toyota Auris VVTi 1.33L 2014
Stoke On Trent
£55.45

Car Won't Start Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 1.6L 2008
Stoke On Trent
£55.34

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Stoke On Trent