Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Stoke On Trent today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

28

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Stoke On Trent

Number of Ratings

166

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Stoke On Trent

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Stoke On Trent

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stoke On Trent


Zyqtgiiscgvkk18bymfx

20 Reviews

Verified

P.j Performance

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 10 years of experience


7th February 2019
“Paul was very knowledgably about my car and was very professional and friendly., certainly would use again.”

MICHAEL, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th June 2019
“Very professional, punctual and quick. We will definitely use this service again.”

ALINA, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Citroen C4 • Major Service


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

131 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 15 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Jaz was great! Excellent mechanic, very knowledgable, sorted my problem out quickly and gave me some good advice.
First time I've ever dealt with a mechanic with integrity!
Thanks Jaz”

PAUL, STOKE

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th July 2017
“Jaz was great, identified the problem quickly and carried out the repair.
Excellent service.”

PHIL, Staffordshire

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


Vutqkc3wyyy4p3q3imz6

112 Reviews

Verified

Hometune

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 28 years of experience


19th July 2016
“Arrived the right side of the two hour slot, problems resolved in minutes. Very polite and friendly. ”

MARK, Crewe

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th February 2018
“John arrived on time, was efficient with the work he did and kept me informed of how the job was progressing.”

SARAH, Shrewsbury

Renault Modus • General Diagnostic


Ui1g8gpe3lasfp2x1ikr

30 Reviews

Verified

Ph Motor Mechanics

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 13 years of experience


27th February 2016
“Pete arrived on time, was very polite and wasn't long looking at my car before he had discovered the problem and gave me advice about a new battery and where I could get it cheaper than from him. I really thought the car had a major problem and may have to be scrapped, in the end it cost less than £100. Thank you very much.“
READ MORE

MELANIE, Crewe

Nissan Almera Tino • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th June 2018
“Peter was good.although he couldn't do anything because the fault was not evident.”

DAVID, Crewe

Citroen Berlingo • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

340 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 10 years of experience


16th April 2018
“Rhys kept in touch with me and was able to come out a day earlier, to my delight he was able to diagnose and fix my car within an hour, great, easy to use service, thank you all involved”

MICHAEL, Stafford

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th June 2018
“Rhys was terrific. Contacted me well before he arrived, and confirmed the issues with the car (auxiliary belt on an Alfa 147). Arrived promptly, and sorted everything out in 30 minutes. Nice guy, and very knowledgeable.”

DAN, Telford

Alfa Romeo 147 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement

Recent bookings near Stoke On Trent

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Stoke On Trent

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£62.28

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Panda TwinAir 0.9L 2013
Stoke On Trent
£55.40

Car Won't Start Inspection

Toyota Auris VVTi 1.33L 2014
Stoke On Trent
£55.45

Car Won't Start Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 1.6L 2008
Stoke On Trent
£55.34

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Stoke On Trent