Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Snodland today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

36

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Snodland

Number of Ratings

160

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Snodland

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Snodland

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Snodland


235 Reviews

M.b.auto

Mobile mechanic serving Snodland, 10 years of experience


4th January 2018
“Martin very good and friendly mechanic ”

PAT, CHATHAMCHATHAM

Kia Picanto • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th November 2016
“Martin was great. he knew what he was doing and fixed the problem very quickly. I'm very pleased.”

TONY, Ashford

Ford Focus • Clutch master cylinder replacement


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Snodland, 5 years of experience


23rd August 2018
“got the diagnostic spot on, after the AA told me it wasn't my battery, turns out Richard was right, I now have new battery and no problems. many thanks”

NICOLA, Maidstone

Renault Megane • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th October 2018
“I wasn’t there but my girlfriend said Richard was great and attentive and very quick to solve the problem with my focus, would recommend :)”

RICHARD, Orpington

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


17 Reviews

R P Services

Mobile mechanic serving Snodland, 30 years of experience


25th March 2018
“Good communication and punctuality
He worked until he diagnosed the potential problem and gave advice of what may be required to fix the problem”

STEPHEN, Gillingham

Peugeot Expert • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th January 2015
“Richard great bloke will be using again. ”

IAN, Ashford

Saab 9-3 • Car Won't Start Inspection


2 Reviews

Sg Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Snodland, 10 years of experience


5th February 2019
“Shane was excellent. Called day before to confirm online booking. Turned up bang on time. Found fault and repaired car quickly.”

DANIEL, Sevenoaks

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th June 2019
“Shane was superb. He was very professional from the start of the appointment and explained each step to me. The job needed extra parts and he explained why and how this would effect the pricing. He was very pleasant and polite throughout. I can’t recommend him and his colleague highly enough. I would certainly use them again.“
READ MORE

BECKY, WEST WICKHAM

Honda CR-V • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Snodland, 25 years of experience


27th July 2017
“very knowledgable will use again”

BARRY, Essex

Volvo V50 • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th September 2018
“Very good , did the job fast and well, was happy with it and content with it after driving.”

SULTAN, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Recent bookings near Snodland

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Snodland

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£56.11

Car Won't Start Inspection

MG TF 135 1.8L 2005
Snodland
£57.43

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 206 2.0L 2002
Snodland
£59.61

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Tiguan TDI CR BlueMotion Technology 2.0L 2013
Snodland
£64.85

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Touran 2.0L 2010 13
Snodland