Airbag inspection done differently in Tadley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tadley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tadley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tadley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tadley


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Tadley, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Great service, very happy.
Car picked up and dropped off on time, nice to be able to hold a conversation in the car now the wheelbearing has been changed.
Thanks again”

JASON, Woking

Jaguar X-TYPE • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Tadley, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st August 2018
“First class as always.
Arrived on time and carried out difficult works in a professional manner.”

BRETT, Christchurch

Volkswagen Transporter • Anti-roll bar bushes replacement - front (all)


686 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Tadley, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th December 2015
“Mechanic was very agreeable and explained what he was going to do very well. He was very professional throughout and showed me both the damaged and new parts.

The work was carried out very efficiently and to a high standard and I would thoroughly recommend Russell to anyone.”

TERRY, Swindon

BMW 5 Series • Camshaft/valve cover & gasket replacement


696 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Tadley, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2019
“I was reluctant to use this service but it was excellent.

Great price, professional friendly mechanic.

Highly recommend this service”

MARK, COYCHURCH

Ford Ka • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2015
“Friendly and explained problem so I could understand it - not tech jargon! Great service!”

DOMINIQUE, Epsom

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tadley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.6L 2008
Tadley
£51.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Partner III HDi 1.6L 2009
Tadley
£50.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TFSI 2.0L 2006
Tadley
£52.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2008
Tadley