Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Fleetwood today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Fleetwood

Number of Ratings

398

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Fleetwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Fleetwood

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Fleetwood


37 Reviews

Bar Mot Centre

Mobile mechanic serving Fleetwood, 10 years of experience


1st July 2015
“Russel did a pressure check on my radiator and it unblocked an airlock in the process. This fixed the problem. ”

IAN, Fleetwood

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Car Overheating Inspection

26th February 2017
“Russell the mechanic that did the job on my car has done a brilliant job and would recommend him.”

CAROLE, Blackpool

RenaultFront road spring (both) replacement


137 Reviews

Jm Motor Services Ltd

Garage serving Fleetwood, 11 years of experience


12th January 2018
“I wanted fault codes read which was done I’ve cleaned injectors replaced glow plugs bought my own reader for codes cleared codes job I wanted done was completed on time great service thanks again chris”

CHRISTOPHER, THORNTON-CLEVELEYS

Vauxhall Vivaro • Diagnostic Inspection

16th April 2018
“Great feedback and extremely detailed report. This was a massive help when considering to purchase a car remotely.”

GARETH, Preston

Mitsubishi L200 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


110 Reviews

Wnm Autos

Garage serving Fleetwood, 23 years of experience


1st April 2019
“Wayne was punctual, easy to talk to, and explained everything. All sorted within time slot”

BARRY, Morecambe

Citroen C4 Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection

12th July 2019
“Wayne put my mind to rest with his pre purchase inspection of a car. Checked everything I asked and was very thorough with his work. Top man. Thanks again”

ROSS, Salford

Audi A8 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


11 Reviews

D B Auto Assist Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Fleetwood, 13 years of experience


13th April 2016
“very pleased with the service i got from yourselves”

PAMELA, Morecambe

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th April 2016
“Dean was fantastic, prompt and professional. His report was precise and met my needs. ”

CHARLES, Preston

Ssangyong Tivoli • Pre-purchase Inspection


99 Reviews

Lmh Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Fleetwood, 16 years of experience


27th April 2016
“Lee was very pleasant and helpful. I would have no hesitation of using click mechanic again. ”

ROBERT, Preston

Iveco Turbo Daily • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

3rd May 2019
“Lee was very easy to deal with and the works were done very promptly. I would recommend and would be happy to use again in the future.”

MATTHEW, BURSCOUGH

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Recent bookings near Fleetwood

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Fleetwood

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Fleetwood

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£154.11

Pressure test engine cooling system

Ford Ranger TDCi 2.5L 2009
Fleetwood
£62.11

Car Steering Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.6L 2007 13
Fleetwood
£50.58

Lock Barrel Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLC Class 180K 1.8L 2008
Fleetwood
£59.00

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Jeep Patriot CRD 2.2L 2011
Fleetwood