Airbag inspection done differently in Tilbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tilbury

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tilbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tilbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tilbury


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Tilbury, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th April 2019
“Mechanic was very quick. Arrived at the end of the slot but gave me a call to let me know he was on his way. Work seems to have been carried out well, no issues so far.”

RICH, Orpington

Lexus IS 250 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Tilbury, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


1039 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Tilbury, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“Darren was friendly and called when he knew he would be late, diagnosed the fault and assured me it won’t be a costly repair, upfront friendly honest and understanding”

ADRIAN, London

Audi A4 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Tilbury, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th May 2017
“Easy to deal we with. We had to change the appointment time but mutually agreed a change.

Turned up on time, work done quickly, as agreed price.

Would use again . ”

GREG, ISLE OF DOGS

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Radiator replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Tilbury, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th August 2018
“Very pleased with the work done on my vechical by Farooq and his company. He did everything he promised, I would highly recommend Farooq. And will use him again if I need anymore work done.
Definite 5* service!.”

TRUDY, Kensington

Mercedes-Benz G Wagen • Replace battery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tilbury

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo Turbo 1.0L 2007 13
Tilbury
£49.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo Turbo 1.0L 2013
Tilbury
£44.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V R32 3.2L 2007
Tilbury
£51.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 3008 1.6L 2012
Tilbury