Airbag inspection done differently in Bushey

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bushey

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bushey

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bushey

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bushey


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Bushey, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2016
“Farooq is a knowledgeable professional who provided me with a prompt and efficient service. His customer service skills is equally compatible with his expertise. Excellent service!”

ROHAN, Chigwell

Toyota RAV4 • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bushey, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th December 2016
“Excellent service, went the extra mile to repair my car. ”

LESLEY, Poplar

Nissan Micra • Labour to fit pump


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bushey, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2018
“Shahid was fantastic - took the time to explain the issue and was very thorough. He was also very friendly and I will definetely be recommending him to friends, as well as wanting to use him again for any fault that may occur in the future.”

RICHARD, London

Volkswagen Golf • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bushey, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Mohammed did a great job. The traffic on the day was terrible, so he was delayed in arriving, but he communicated every step of the way and was able to meet me at an alternate location to do the work. He was friendly, helpful and was able to do a great job in challenging conditions. ..he was great. Thanks!“
READ MORE

JASON, Witham

Vauxhall Zafira • Engine oil & filter replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Bushey, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bushey

£49.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ 3.0L 2011
Bushey
£52.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI CR 2.0L 2013
Bushey
£48.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II 1.9L 2006
Bushey
£45.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport TDV6 2.7L 2005
Bushey