Airbag inspection done differently in Wombourne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wombourne

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wombourne

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wombourne

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wombourne


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Wombourne, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th December 2016
“L”

KEVIN, Syston

Fiat Grande Punto • Heater blower motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wombourne, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2017
“Theo was a good mechanic and did a thorough job of servicing our car. ”

BELEN, NORTON IN HALES, MARKET DRAYTON

Seat Ibiza • Full Service


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2016
“Chris was brilliant. Friendly, knowledgeable, reassuring and very helpful. I got him to do a vehicle pre-inspection for a car i was looking to buy, and the peace of mind that has come from his analysis of the car is priceless. Worth every penny and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car. “
READ MORE

KENNY, Coventry

Jeep Cherokee • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2017
“Bana was excellent quick and efficient very happy with the work he did.”

GEOFF, Leicester

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th January 2017
“John was such a nice bloke, on time, let us know what he was doing and why. Cleared up afterwards and was a total professional. ”

PHIL, Cannock

Peugeot 107 • Catalytic converter replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wombourne

£51.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.0L 2016
Wombourne
£45.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 D5 2.4L 2013
Wombourne
£45.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia dCi 1.5L 2004
Wombourne
£49.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2009
Wombourne