Airbag inspection done differently in Swanley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Swanley

Number of Ratings

19

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Swanley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Swanley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Swanley


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Swanley, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th December 2018
“Richard was fantastic. Jolly chap with a brilliant work ethic. Got cracking as soon as he arrived.. he had a nightmare time with my repair but was a complete pro and sorted it .. even going over the time without charging extra. . Richard kept me in the loop and gave me some great advice upon completion. Cheers !Will definately recommend this company and will use again.. but not too soon i hope !“
READ MORE

CHERIE, WOULDHAM

Mitsubishi Colt • Brake shoe replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Swanley, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Swanley, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2016
“Work was well done”

JOHN, NEWBURY PARK,ILFORD

Volkswagen Passat • Rear door lock/catch replacement


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Swanley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th April 2017
“Fantastic service!!”

CATHERINE, CARSHALTON, SURREY

Renault Master II • Battery replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Swanley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2017
“farouk was helpful and very good, happy...”

LEE, WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Swanley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 D5 2.4L 2013
Swanley
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TSI 1.4L 2008
Swanley
£50.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto Evo 8V 1.4L 2010
Swanley
£50.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Colt Turbo/Ralliart 1.5L 2008
Swanley