Airbag inspection done differently in Frome

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Frome

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Frome

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Frome

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Frome


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Frome, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2017
“Grant was very communicative, made sure to ask if there was anything in particular I was worried about that I wanted him to check. His inspection was very thorough and I'd be happy to use his services again.”

KYLA, Cardiff

Citroen C3 III • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Frome, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2018
“James was knowledgable and very helpful, diagnosed the problem within minutes.”

DEREK, RADSTOCK

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport • Engine Warning Light Inspection


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2019
“Russell was very efficient and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to others and employ him myself again.”

CHRISTINA, Cheltenham

Kia Picanto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th January 2019
“He was a really nice guy. All of the work (break pads and minor service) was done efficiently. Would defiantly as for this guy again.”

AARAN, Southampton

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Frome

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Frome

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 CR 1.6L 2009 13
Frome
£47.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.4L 2001
Frome
£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 2.0L 2001
Frome
£50.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 1.8L 2013
Frome