Airbag inspection done differently in Frome

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Frome

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Frome

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Frome

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Frome


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Frome, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2018
“Grant identified the issue on the car, then came back to fix it. Work was completed quickly and efficiently.”

DIONYSIS, Gloucester

Ford Ka • Replace passenger side front spring


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Frome, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2018
“James clearly has a wealth of experience and this came across - after his pre-purchase inspection I felt much more confident going ahead with an offer. He came across well and I would recommend him to others.”

THOMAS, Bristol

Dacia Sandero Stepway • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th April 2016
“Nice lad's , told me what they where doing all the way through the job, and answers all the questions I ask . Very fast , and very good , top job will recommend them to others
Thanks lads martin ”

MARTIN, Devizes

Peugeot 206 CC • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th January 2019
“He was a really nice guy. All of the work (break pads and minor service) was done efficiently. Would defiantly as for this guy again.”

AARAN, Southampton

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Frome

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Frome

£49.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 CR 1.6L 2009 13
Frome
£47.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.4L 2001
Frome
£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 2.0L 2001
Frome
£50.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 1.8L 2013
Frome