Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Banbridge today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Banbridge

Number of Ratings

46

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Banbridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Banbridge

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Banbridge


6 Reviews

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Banbridge, 17 years of experience


24th March 2018
“Michael from armagh was brilliant,friendly and knowledgable100% ++++had my jeep diagnosed and sorted in 30 minutes at my house saved the hassle and expense of having to get towed to garage.l will definetly use this service again. highly recommend.thanks.Maurice.“
READ MORE

MAURICE, CRAIGAVON,LURGAN

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection

25th April 2018
“Michael was very efficient, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job and offered great advice. I have since taken the car back to him independently and will continue to use his services for future jobs.”

RICHARD, Armagh

Renault Scenic • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Banbridge, 20 years of experience


4th June 2017
“Andy was very good friendly and knowledgable he asked me what the trouble was I had, he explained to me what he would be doing before he started and then explained to me what he found wrong with my car I am happy with the work he carried out and would recommend this company.“
READ MORE

IRENE, Craigavon

Citroen DS4 • Diagnostic Inspection

28th February 2017
“Andy was very quick, efficient and friendly. Top notch.”

KEITH, Belfast

Toyota Avensis • Diagnostic Inspection


6 Reviews


25th May 2018
“Adrain was great help fixing my car he knew exactly what he was doing an very patient couldn’t ask more thanks.”

IVOR, Craigavon

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

1st May 2016
“Very happy. Quicker and cheaper than quote given by my normal garage. ”

JOHN, Dungannon

Skoda Octavia II • Front road spring replacement


32 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


15th August 2018
“I was very pleased with the all the aspects of James' visit. he arrived on time, and the report at the end was clear and easy to understand.”

CHARLES, HILLSBOROUGH

Saab 9-5 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

19th August 2018
“James was great and kept me updated, did what I asked and was helpful with the seller”

PHILIP, Belfast

BMW 5 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


28 Reviews

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage in County Antrim, 11 years of experience


20th January 2016
“Very helpful and informative would recommend.”

GARETH, Belfast

Volkswagen Passat • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

22nd March 2016
“Fantastic service, prompt quick and did an excellent job! Had a great customer service 5** in every way!! ”

JUDI, Belfast

Vauxhall/Opel Frontera-B • Engine oil cooler replacement

Recent bookings near Banbridge

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Banbridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£69.85

Windows Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d 2.0L 2010
Banbridge
£194.22

Overdrive Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2013
Banbridge
£54.64

Traction Control Inspection

Toyota RAV4 2.0L 2007
Banbridge
£53.28

Transmission Fluid Temperature Inspection

Land Rover Discovery II TD5 2.5L 2000
Banbridge