Airbag inspection done differently in Stanmore

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stanmore

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stanmore

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stanmore

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stanmore


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Stanmore, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th October 2016
“Excellent service. Very thorough check of vehicle. Good report and communication with buyer. Many thanks. ”

METIN, London

Dodge Caliber • Pre-purchase Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Stanmore, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2017
“I am first time client. All I can say is our mechanic was super all round.”

MAHIN, Ilford

Toyota Corolla • Alternator replacement


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Stanmore, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2018
“Shahid contacted me straight away and even managed to get to me the next day, two days before my actual booking date. He did a great job and I’m very happy with the service, would use again 100%”

ELLIOTT, London

Ford Transit • Alternator replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Stanmore, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Mohammad was friendly and informative, he also let me know on the work I actually needed done, rather than what I asked for.
Saving me money”

ADAM, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD

Ford C-MAX • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Stanmore, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Stanmore

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stanmore

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2010
Stanmore
£52.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI CR 1.6L 2010
Stanmore
£48.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Astra 2.0L 2011 13
Stanmore
£49.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDdi 1.8L 2003
Stanmore