Airbag inspection done differently in Stanmore

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stanmore

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stanmore

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stanmore

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stanmore


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Stanmore, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Farooq was excellent and I am very happy with his work. Punctual and polite.”

SIMON, Tring

BMW X5 • Replace off side front outer Cv boot kit


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Stanmore, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“Ahmed was great! I was unable to leave my job all week, so it was vital that someone could come to me at my workplace.
Ahmed was very knowledgeable, he not only fixed one problem, but really got to the root cause.
All fixed. Couldn't be happier! 😀“
READ MORE

GILLIAN, London

Peugeot 207 • Labour to fit expansion bottle and run to temperature


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Stanmore, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“Shahid was friendly and very knowledgeable. He called me in advance that he was on his way and completed the work in no time at all. I was very pleased with the work completed on my car and would definitely recommend shahid.”

GAVIN, London

Vauxhall Zafira Tourer • Spark plugs replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Stanmore, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2018
“Mohamed was great. Kept me informed of when he would arrive and the progress with the job. Dry good service and would recommend”

RICHARD, DUNMOW

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Stanmore, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stanmore

£47.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2010
Stanmore
£52.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI CR 1.6L 2010
Stanmore
£48.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Astra 2.0L 2011 13
Stanmore
£49.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDdi 1.8L 2003
Stanmore