Airbag inspection done differently in Horbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Horbury

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Horbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Horbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Horbury


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Horbury, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2019
“Maz was great, booked him for a pre-purchase inspection and provided a thorough report and really helpful advice over the phone. Really friendly guy as well. Def recommend”

TOBY, Leeds

Volkswagen Crafter • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Horbury, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2017
“Dale, was brilliant, professional, polite and friendly, he showed me what he had done and gave constructive advice, would use again, thanks guys,.

TONY, BRIGG

Fiat Stilo • Warning Light Inspection


Wrench hand blue

164 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2018
“Brendan was Fantastic.
He checked over the car and advised me of issues that I should know about. Absolutely brilliant service. My brakes were done in no time.
Very happy customer.”

ELIN, Manchester

Dacia Sandero • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th December 2018
“Very pleased with the work carried out by Andrew, replacing a rocker cover gasket on my Polo.”

STEPHEN, Warrington

Volkswagen Polo • Rocker cover gasket replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th November 2016

Excellent service from Danny

DAVID, Warrington

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Horbury

£45.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VII TSI 1.2L 2012 14
Horbury
£44.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai+2 1.5L 2012
Horbury
£47.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 5 DISI 2.0L 2011
Horbury
£52.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 CR 1.6L 2011
Horbury