Airbag inspection done differently in Horbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Horbury

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Horbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Horbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Horbury


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Horbury, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th September 2017
“Maz was very friendly, knowledgeable back up with huge experience and quick responsiveness in every detail.
27/09/2017
Mr Ivano
22, Gardeners Court, Leeds
LS10 1ED”

PLAMEN, West Yorkshire

BMW 1 Series • General Diagnostic


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Horbury, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2017
“Dale, was brilliant, professional, polite and friendly, he showed me what he had done and gave constructive advice, would use again, thanks guys,.

TONY, BRIGG

Fiat Stilo • Warning Light Inspection


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Brendan was very helpful, his report gave me peace of mind when deciding the purchase of a new car.”

JANE, Cheshire

Kia ceed • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2019
“great work at a good price, communication could be better but would use again”

ROB, Manchester

Vauxhall Insignia • Clutch replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th February 2018
“Danny turned up on time, considering the weather (snow) he completed the job in just over an hour and half working outside. Showed all the removed parts. Pointed out one area to monitor for future but stressed nothing to worry about at the moment.

Would use this service again, very convenient.“

READ MORE

PETER, Liverpool

Renault Clio • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Horbury

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VII TSI 1.2L 2012 14
Horbury
£44.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai+2 1.5L 2012
Horbury
£47.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 5 DISI 2.0L 2011
Horbury
£52.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 CR 1.6L 2011
Horbury