Airbag inspection done differently in Buckingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Buckingham

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Buckingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Buckingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Buckingham


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Buckingham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Buckingham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo arrived at the time stated,and was very friendly and professional. Very happy with the service. Thank you Theo!”

CAROLE, Tamworth

Citroen C3 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th August 2015
“Paul was very helpful ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Car Won't Start Inspection


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2018
“Chris was great! He was on time and did a spot on job! I would definitely recommend him.”

VITOR, LEAMINGTON SPA

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2017
“Excellent service from start to finish. Mr Bana talked me through everything he was doing and explained in a way that you could understand. He is friendly, hardworking and thorough. Most importantly, he got the car started!! Highly recommended.”

GREG, Leicester

Seat Leon • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Buckingham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Buckingham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 2005
Buckingham
£44.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper D 1.6L 2010 13
Buckingham
£51.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.6L 2004
Buckingham
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2012
Buckingham