Airbag inspection done differently in Buckingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Buckingham

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Buckingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Buckingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Buckingham


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Buckingham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Buckingham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo arrived at the time stated,and was very friendly and professional. Very happy with the service. Thank you Theo!”

CAROLE, Tamworth

Citroen C3 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th August 2015
“Paul was very helpful ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2018
“Arrived on time. Polite customer service. Fixed the problem efficiently, much appreciated. Would definitely use again.”

DANIEL, Kenilworth

Toyota AYGO • Water pump replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2016
“Yes the fault has been identified and fixed at the workplace with no inconvenience to us at all. Very pleased with the service and the car has subsequently passed MOT. Fault was in the loom with some bad DIY wiring work done by previous owner/s and picked up quickly by the click mechanic.
I would use click mechanic again, especially when you cant park the car up due to work commitments and its done at your work place. Invaluable service. “

READ MORE

BRADLEY, CORLEY

Land Rover Freelander • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Buckingham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Buckingham

£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 2005
Buckingham
£44.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper D 1.6L 2010 13
Buckingham
£51.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.6L 2004
Buckingham
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2012
Buckingham