Airbag inspection done differently in Berkhamsted

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Berkhamsted

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Berkhamsted

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Berkhamsted

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Berkhamsted


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2016
“Very good service helpful and quick fully explaining everything.Much better than waiting for hours in a garage.”

STEPHEN, SAWBRIDGEWORTH

Vauxhall/Opel • Front brake pads (all) replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Berkhamsted, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th September 2018
“Great job again, been to me a few times now and always gets the job done well! Good work again”

MATT, DUNMOW

Ford Focus • Major Service


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2015
“Very good ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Instrument panel replacement


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2018
“Jon wad excellent and I am very happy with the work they did. They provided amazing customer service and I would recommend Jon and his team to any one that needs a reliable mechanic.”

EDDIE, Reading

Renault Clio • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Berkhamsted

£47.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2008
Berkhamsted
£46.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI CR 2.0L 2012 13
Berkhamsted
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 8 6.1L 2006 11
Berkhamsted
£44.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Berkhamsted