Airbag inspection done differently in Berkhamsted

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Berkhamsted

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Berkhamsted

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Berkhamsted

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Berkhamsted


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st July 2018
“Farooq was friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with the work he carried out.”

JERMAINE, Watford

Audi A4 • Full Service


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Berkhamsted, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Yes I’m very happy with your work.I dont have a Good inglés for put more detail. Thank you very much”

GEORGE, Ilford

Ford Galaxy • Major Service


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2015
“Very good ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Instrument panel replacement


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Berkhamsted, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st May 2018
“I was very happy with the speed and efficiency of the service. I am very happy with the work carried out”

MARTIN, IVER

Jaguar XF • Standard Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Berkhamsted

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Boxer III HDi 2.2L 2008
Berkhamsted
£46.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI CR 2.0L 2012 13
Berkhamsted
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 8 6.1L 2006 11
Berkhamsted
£44.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Berkhamsted