Airbag inspection done differently in Urmston

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Urmston

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Urmston

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Urmston

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Urmston


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Urmston, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2019
“Quick and efficient, will definitely use again. Simple repair carried out solving the issue without trying to add extra unnecessary work”

SEVIROS, Manchester

Hyundai Coupe • Brake pedal switch replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Urmston, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th March 2018
“Danny was excellent. Arrived on time. Explained everything they did. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.”

DAVE, Bootle

Lexus SC 430 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Urmston, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th August 2018
“Yes the mechanic was both friendly and knowledgeable and I was amazed at the amount of work he carried out I the time.”

STANLEY, Manchester

Vauxhall Zafira • Clutch replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Urmston, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2018
“Could not be more happy, Althougth more parts required, that's manufacturers fault not Garys fault. He will make do and mend after all customers need their cars running like normal so he does what he needs to do for customer satisfaction.”

GORDON, ST, HELENS

Nissan Micra • Starter/ignition switch replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Urmston, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2015
“Maz was friendly, professional and able to sort out my mechanical issue to my complete satisfaction. I was very impressed with the whole service offered.”

PETER, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD

Volkswagen Passat • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Urmston

£47.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris Hybrid Synergy Drive 1.8L 2014
Urmston
£45.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.5L 2009
Urmston
£52.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris D 4D 1.4L 2007 09
Urmston
£46.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.4L 2004
Urmston