Airbag inspection done differently in Prescot

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Prescot

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Prescot

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Prescot

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Prescot


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Prescot, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2016
“very polite and helpful”

LESZEK, Heswall

Volvo V40 • MOT with collection & delivery


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Prescot, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2018
“Adam was brilliant, he was very polite and worked hard to get my car up and running for me. I will deffenitly use him again.”

LYNN, Liverpool

Volkswagen Eos • Catalytic converter replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Prescot, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th September 2018
“Brilliant job. Very quick and a unbeatable price. Great service UUFIFVOIVIHFUHLFUHLIUHDLUHþGDFKUGYDIWUGSIUYHVLDIHUFHIHU”

NICK, Manchester

Ford Focus • Spark plugs replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Prescot, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2017
“Danny was friendly, explained what he needed to do etc.”

TIM, Warrington

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Fitment of rear brake pads


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Prescot, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th December 2018
“Brendan was great. Arrived on time and completed the job quickly. Rear Brake pad and disc replacement was done on the driveway. Also gave me some welcome advice about the front brakes.”

MARTIN, Altrincham

Toyota Avensis • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Prescot

£45.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II dCi 1.5L 2005
Prescot
£47.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2006
Prescot
£47.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2008
Prescot
£47.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato JTD 2.0L 2006
Prescot