Airbag inspection done differently in Halstead

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Halstead

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Halstead

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Halstead

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Halstead


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Halstead, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st November 2014
“Arrived on time. Explained and did job in cold, sometimes rainy conditions with no complaints and wished me well with a smile when he left.”

MICHAEL, London

Nissan Primera • Window winder mechanism replacement


1038 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Halstead, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Lee as a mechanic was good, he completed the task of fitting my fuel pump promptly in 2 hours.
I was quoted 5.4 hours in the quote so expect a refund on the difference.
Unfortunately this did not cure the problem anyway, and the car still fails to start - so are the original scan results called into doubt?
Why was the EKP module (which is apparently now shown as the problem) not indicated as well as the petrol pump on the original scan?.”

ROGER, SHORNE

BMW 3 Series • Fuel pump replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Halstead, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2019
“Mohammed was a pleasure to communicate with, prompt and clear with information. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of using his services.”

TOM, SOUTH OCKENDON

Ford Transit • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Halstead, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Halstead, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“Friendly knowledgeable and very efficient very happy with what had been done”

NEIL, BAGSHOT

BMW 3 Series • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Halstead

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 CR 2.0L 2011
Halstead
£46.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 quattro TDI 3.0L 2005
Halstead
£44.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.0L 2003 10
Halstead
£50.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.5L 2009
Halstead