Airbag inspection done differently in Filton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Filton

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Filton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Filton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Filton


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Filton, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2017
“I would of given Grant 5 stars but the button wouldnt press ”

CHIKIAH, Warminster

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Replace ignition barrel


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Filton, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th June 2018
“James was very easy to deal with. He came to carry out a pre- purchase inspection for me. He was punctual and rang me after to give a verbal report. I received a written report within 2 hours. I am glad that I used James' expertise as it has given me the peace of mind to purchase the car.
James was friendly and courteous and responded to messages in a timely manner. I wouldn't hesitate to both use his services again or to recommend him to a friend. 10/10“

READ MORE

TJ, Bath

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th November 2015
“This is the second time I have used this service and would definitely use it in the future - says it all really. Excellent service by professional mechanic which is easy to arrange and pay for on line.”

DAVE, LUDGERSHALL

Ford Mondeo • Replace rear disc and pads


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

110 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Filton, 24 years of experience


10th May 2019
“Jason was very good and explained everything very well and even showed me the parts”

KARAN, Bristol

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

12th November 2018
“Jason came over at the arranged time, took the car, carried out the repair and brought it back two hours later. I could not be happier with the service he provided and would happily recommend him to anyone.”

CHRIS, Bristol

Fiat Seicento • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Filton

£44.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini One 1.6L 2010
Filton
£47.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.8L 2004 07
Filton
£46.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini One 1.6L 2001 09
Filton
£50.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 330i 3.0L 2006 14
Filton