Airbag inspection done differently in Chesham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chesham

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chesham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chesham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chesham


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chesham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2017
“Farooq did an amazing job . He was able to diagnose what was wrong with the car and also did phone to let me know about the progress with the car and returned the car on time . Also he explained what was done and what more work needed to be done .”

SILVIA, London

Proton GEN-2 • Diagnostic Inspection


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Chesham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


331 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chesham, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th February 2019
“Excellent work, friendly guy, on time. why am i being asked for more detail here? thats quite annoying...”

TIM, London

Saab 9-5 • Full Service


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Chesham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th October 2018
“SMS were extremely punctual and they id the work including an MOT in quick time. They also alerted me to a future problem which I have not resolved because I have traded the car in for a younger model.”

EWEN, Farnham

Audi A6 Avant • MOT with collection & delivery


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Chesham, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2017
“I didn't actually meet my mechanic (Andrew), as I was at work. I was happy with the detail of inspection performed and felt satisfied with the points raised in the report.
Andrew was happy for me to call him after the report had been sent and answer any questions that I had.

I am going to get a full service on the car based on the things identified by the report and feel confident that there will be no additional surprise costs.

READ MORE

JOVAN, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chesham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport TDV8 3.6L 2008
Chesham
£48.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2007
Chesham
£50.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Forfour 1.3L 2005
Chesham
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Previa 2.4L 1996
Chesham