Airbag inspection done differently in Chesham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chesham

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chesham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chesham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chesham


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Chesham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2017
“Farooq was very helpful, polite and knew what he was doing. He consulted with me, as requested, the day before the job, providing the necessary reassurance that he'd be using high quality parts. He also waited for me to complete a short test drive and made sure I was completely satisfied before leaving. Would highly recommend him and hope he can come again to fix any future issues!“
READ MORE

MATTHEW, Cambridge

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Rear road spring (both) replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Chesham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Chesham, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2018
“Very pleased with Muhammad . He got stuck in an accident traffic snarl up so late but he let me know and it wasn’t a problem.”

ANNE, London

Saab 9-3 • Battery condition check


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Chesham, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2018
“Excellent service from Jon and his team. Picked the car up and dropped it off no hassle. Definitely would use again.”

CHRIS, Farnborough

Vauxhall Zafira • Road spring replacement - rear (both)


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Chesham, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2017
“Andrew arrived at 10am on the dot, serviced my car, spotted a fault with the crankshaft seal and cleaned the engine bay of all leaking oil.

Very very happy with the service, really nice guy and knew his stuff.”

ALEXANDER, Cambridgeshire

Ford Focus • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chesham

£44.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport TDV8 3.6L 2008
Chesham
£48.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2007
Chesham
£50.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Forfour 1.3L 2005
Chesham
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Previa 2.4L 1996
Chesham