Handbrake inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Handbrake Inspection


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

16 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Mobile mechanic in Belfast , 18 years of experience


26th November 2018
“James was brilliant from start to finish and couldn't do enough for me
Always available by phone if I had any questions after he had been”

DARREN

Vauxhall Corsa • Handbrake Inspection

26th July 2018
“James was great really informative and friendly. Would definitely use him again.”

STEWART

Toyota Avensis • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ozvwy5kqsgyb2svddnqh

88 Reviews

Verified

Ps Autos Ltd

Garage in Bolton , 20 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Very pleased with the service provided by Paul. I am happy to recommend him to others.”

PHILIP

Land Rover Freelander • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

29th July 2018
“Paul - was lovely guy even found my wallet in the car and rang me to say it was safe ! Highly recommended !!!!!!”

GARY

Toyota AYGO • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

114 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage in Birmingham , 17 years of experience


4th November 2018
“Imran did a good job with my handbrake. Knowledgable, friendly, explained it well and got it working again. Thank you.”

SEAN

Ford Focus • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

24th July 2018
“I was not present when Imran carried out the inspection but his report was comprehensive and his communication was clear and timely”

TONY

Volvo S80 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

14 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Wakefield , 16 years of experience


30th October 2018
“I would rate Christian very highly as he phoned before coming to my house and was very polite, he didn't mess about chatting too much just got on with the job and explained every aspect of what he was doing.”

PAUL

Volkswagen Amarok • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

30th October 2018
“Christian was friendly, helpful and efficient. Good aftercare too. Would definitely use him again.”

EMILY

Volkswagen Polo • Roof aerial/antenna replacement


Pbzk4dd9v1r7bzv55e3m

61 Reviews

Verified

Our Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Walsall , 14 years of experience


5th October 2018
“Fantastic very good at diagnosing the problem and very clean in his work”

ABDUL

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

11th April 2018
“Kiran arrived at the agree time, was very polite and started the job very quickly, he was knowledgeable and hard working,the job was completed in less that an hour.
Would recommend Kieran and Clickmechanic.”

DAWN

Jaguar S-TYPE • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - front door

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Handbrake inspection quotes

£160.15

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Jaguar XKR 4.0L 2001
Newton Le Willows
£175.98

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2L 2007
Motherwell
£45.20

Handbrake Inspection

Peugeot 407 2.0L 2004
Bathgate
£155.71

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Peugeot 508 1.6L 2011
Penzance