Engine inspection done differently in Neath

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert engine inspection mechanics operating in Neath

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of engine inspection reviews in Neath

Average Rating

Average user rating for engine inspection bookings in Neath

Recent Engine Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Neath


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

660 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Neath, 38 years of experience


31st July 2018
“James was great. The fault was found in not much time and gave me some honest advice on what to do next.
He even turned up a day early!
Very knowledgeable and friendly bloke!”

JAMES, HENGOED

Ford Mondeo • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

28th September 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out. Very knowledgable. Checked all aspects of the car”

RAIHAAN, Eastleigh

Volkswagen Polo • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

30 Reviews

Verified

Cardiff Trade Centre

Garage in Cardiff, 20 years of experience


10th November 2017
“This is the Second time I have used Click Mechanic I would recommend them”

ANDREW, Pontypridd

Renault Trafic • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

11th May 2017
“Really happy. Collected my vehicle from home address and returned it a few hours later. The whole booking process was straightforward with lots of communication, which can be hard to find.
Will use again.”

ANDREW, Cardiff

Renault Master II • Parking brake cable replacement - primary/single


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

122 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


29th April 2019
“Arrived on time, diagnosed problem and sorted it. Very friendly chap. Highly recommended!”

JAMIE, Bristol

BMW 3 Series • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

27th January 2019
“Jason was great, called beforehand to confirm timings and discuss the issue. Unfortunately couldn't quite diagnose the issue on the initial visit but arranged to come back later on the weekend with extra kit and solved the issue very quickly. Very friendly and excellent service“
READ MORE

ADAM, Bristol

Nissan Micra • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

101 Reviews

Verified

Ac Automotive

Garage in Corsham, 10 years of experience


15th July 2018
“Andrew was brilliant, rang to say he would be earlier than expected. Completed the job in a timely manner and after the job he explained what he had done. Will book him again if needed.”

JON, Bristol

MINI Mini • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

18th November 2018
“Andrew has been over on several occasions to see to my car and is always cheerful, gets on quickly to sort out the problem. Very pleased with his work.”

RICHARD, BADMINTON

Mitsubishi Colt • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

4 Reviews

Verified

West Wales Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Neath, 20 years of experience


8th June 2019
“Great mechanic. Dealership replaced a drop link for free because of his report. Also gives me an idea of things that might need changing in the future. 5 stars”

MATTHEW, Neath

Volkswagen Fox • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

6th June 2019
“Simon and Steph were brilliant. Great service, and great communication. Would use again.”

CALUM, AMMANFORD

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Engine inspection quotes in Neath

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£172.39

Pressure test engine cooling system

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2012
Neath
£48.87

Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze VCDi 2.0L 2014
Neath
£65.61

Noise Under Bonnet Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi 1.9L 2005 12
Neath
£188.09

Pressure test engine cooling system

Volvo V50 1.6L 2008
Neath