Airbag inspection done differently in Wisbech

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wisbech

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wisbech

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wisbech

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wisbech


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Wisbech, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2017
“Andrew was early and quick
Seemed a genuinely nice person
Hassle free experience
Thanks

PHIL, KNEBWORTH

Nissan Juke • Front brake pads (all) replacement


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Wisbech, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2019
“Very friendly and very knowledgable, the work was done in good time and a good job carried out. Would reccommend to people.”

JASON, Heanor

Kia Rio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Braintree, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2018
“Mohammed was very knowledgeable about the task at hand. Also very competent and provided excellent customer service. He went out of his way to provide and fit an additional bolt and nut which was missing in my car’s engine. In addition to actual job which he was called out for..
Also gave me regular updates about his ETA which I found really useful considering I had other plans for my day. Arrived for the job within a days notice..
Altogether, I’m a v.happy customer and will use this service again..
Thanks team!“

READ MORE

ADE, London

Honda Civic • *Cash/Card* Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th September 2016
“John was excellent - spoke to me prior to visiting the vehicle to establish exactly what I was after, then rang me as soon as he'd done the inspection before putting it in writing.
Really impressed with the service he provided.

I can honestly say that having discovered CM I'd never buy a car without using them. It was incredibly convenient and a brilliant service all round.“

READ MORE

LISA, Derbyshire

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wisbech

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wisbech

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III GT/Gordini 1.6L 2010
Wisbech
£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Grande Punto Abarth 1.4L 2007 10
Wisbech
£49.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.9L 2003
Wisbech
£47.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 1.6L 2005
Wisbech