Airbag inspection done differently in Swanage

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Swanage

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Swanage

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Swanage

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Swanage


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

634 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Swanage, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th November 2018
“James was very pleasant and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others”

SHARON, Newton Abbot

Skoda Fabia • Full Service


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Swanage, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2018
“Renato carried out a professional diagnostic and I was pleased that he listened to what I said about history of fault and issues I had had with other (main dealer) mechanics. This helped him to what appears to be correct conclusion although the work cannot be undertaken until part requested. Work confirms main dealers conclusion but quote is only half what they quoted. £200 not £400“
READ MORE

CLINT, Fareham

Jaguar X-TYPE • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

245 Reviews

Verified

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Swanage, 19 years of experience


12th July 2017
“David was fast, friendly and efficient - a first class job”

DUNCAN, Poole

Renault Clio IV • Front brake disc (both) replacement - including pads

16th February 2018
“Very good communication prior to the booking, showed up as expected and was very friendly and professional. Excellent work ethic and knowledge.”

DANNY, Andover

Ford S-MAX • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

107 Reviews

Verified

Ws Services

Garage serving Swanage, 12 years of experience


8th October 2018
“Fantastic
Phoned ahead of schedule to mske sure an early appointment was convenient and arrived exactly when stated
The work was carried out quickly and professionaly
And i was impressed with quality of the service.”

DOUGAL, Poole

BMW 5 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

10th July 2017
“i have been trying to contact jon the mechanic the work is good but the abs brake light on the dash is on all the time it must be to do with the sensor please ask him to get call me ”

ALAN, Dorset

Citroen C1 • To fit driveshafts


Bftfvflrstyocrk1s5yc

131 Reviews

Verified

Psr Tuning Advanced Mechanical & Electrical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Swanage, 18 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Paul and his assistant were great. They were friendly fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend.”

ZAC, Poole

Volkswagen Lupo • Timing belt/chain replacement

19th May 2016
“I would highly recommend.”

DARREN, Southampton

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Renew Engine oil & filter

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Swanage

£52.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza 16V 1.6L 2008 12
Swanage
£49.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat CC TDI CR 2.0L 2008 12
Swanage
£51.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda RX 8 1.3L 2005
Swanage
£52.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Relay/Jumper II HDi 2.2L 2002 06
Swanage