Airbag inspection done differently in Rawtenstall

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Rawtenstall

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Rawtenstall

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Rawtenstall

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Rawtenstall


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Rawtenstall, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2019
“Service completed was great. Was an hour late (outside of the 2 hour window) communication was great”

COLETIA, Accrington

Vauxhall Corsa • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Rawtenstall, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd January 2018
“Brenden was wonderful. Such lovely gentleman. Very though in inspecting. Brenden made me a check list of the diagnoses and saved me over a couple of grand. He also kindly gave me a lift after the inspection. Where I had to be wasn't even remotely on his way, yet he was ever do kind to take me there. BreBrenden is one of those rare professionals who knows what he does as well as having a kind heart. I will definitely use his services again and will recommend him to family and friends.“
READ MORE

MARJAN, Bury

Nissan Note • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Rawtenstall, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd March 2016
“Excellent service the mechanic was punatural and soon diagnosed my warning light problems He explained in easy to understand terms what was wrong the scale of the problem and whether or not I needed a Mercedes specialist to do the jobs.
My mind was soon put to rest knowing that the problems would not be costly to rectify and that no damage had beeN done
Many thanks Danny I will certainly recommend this service
Well done “

READ MORE

PAT, NR CHORLEY

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Rawtenstall, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th October 2017
“Maz was friendly, on time and explained everything, also helped that he took photos so i knew what the issues were”

JESSICA, Thorne

Volkswagen Golf VI • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th September 2018
“The mechanic team who fixed the car were great and did a fab job. Friendly and professional service.

Clickmechanic however need to make sure the repair being booked in can be completed at home. My repair was booked in to be done at home between 2-4pm.
If the mechanic had not have called earlier in the day to ask for me to take it to the garage instead at an earlier time it would not have been fixed and would have wasted both the mechanics and my time.“
READ MORE

ANDREA, Wallasey

BMW 5 Series • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (one)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Rawtenstall

£47.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 CRDi 1.6L 2007 10
Rawtenstall
£52.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.8L 2009
Rawtenstall
£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 VTi 1.4L 2010 13
Rawtenstall
£45.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza 1.4L 2002
Rawtenstall