Airbag inspection done differently in Market Harborough

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Market Harborough

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Market Harborough

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Market Harborough

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Market Harborough


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Market Harborough, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2018
“Theo was a fantastic mechanic he did his job and beyond, I was told by green flag that it was my starter motor ..
Theo wanted to make sure the car started up we found out it wasn’t the starter motor and told me the bad new of the engine cam belt has snapped and showed me just as well.

If I need another mobile mechanic I would most definitely ask for Theo as he really knows what he is talking about and knows his job .
He is a very down to earth guy and will explain anything you ask of need to know .
Thank you for all of your help today“

READ MORE

STACEY, Earl Shilton

Peugeot 206 • Starter motor replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Market Harborough, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Market Harborough, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th November 2014
“Kalim is an outstanding Mechanic and has delivered a first class service. I can't thank him and his Business enough it has been a pleasure to meet him and his knowledge and workmanship are first rate. I can't rate him high enough. Thank you Clickmechanic. You will be highly recommended to all my friends. “
READ MORE

DEREK, Stafford

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Starter motor replacement - pre-engaged


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2017
“Very impressed, John is very knowledgeable and professional, high quality job. Highly recommended.”

DARREN, Belper

Peugeot 207 • Water pump replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2015
“Chris was knowledgeable, friendly, and utterly professional. He suggested a approach to fixing our turbo problem that meant we could salvage our Easter holiday that we thought we would have to cancel. This is top-notch customer service.”

MARK, Coventry

Fiat Ducato • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Market Harborough

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Market Harborough

£50.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC City Coupe/Cabrio 0.6L 2003
Market Harborough
£50.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 1.8L 1999 04
Market Harborough
£51.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6L 2007
Market Harborough
£52.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque eD4 2.2L 2013
Market Harborough