Airbag inspection done differently in Totton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Totton

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Totton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Totton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Totton


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Totton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th April 2018
“Brilliant service - very impressed....................................................................................................................................................................... .................................................................“
READ MORE

KAREN, Winchester

Honda Jazz • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (both)


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Totton, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2019
“James was great - quickly liaised with the dealership and managed to get the inspection done much earlier than initially planned, despite a bit of miscommunication on my part! Very helpful feedback, and was happy to take any questions from me.”

MICHAEL, Bristol

Ford Focus • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2017
“Jon was friendly and answered all my questions. I would definitely use him again.”

AUDRA, MIDDLESEX

Toyota Yaris • Interim Service


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st December 2015
“Really efficient and kept us up to date. Mechanic was really polite and nice and did a really good job!”

LUKE, KINGSWOOD

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Service - Major


221 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th May 2019
“Shahid was on time, polite and friendly. He explained everything very clearly. Highly recommend and I will be using again.
Thank you for an efficient service.”

KERI, Sutton

SEAT Leon • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Totton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 2.0L 2004
Totton
£47.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 1.7L 2015
Totton
£44.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 3008 THP 1.6L 2010
Totton
£50.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV Cabrio 2.0L 2000
Totton