Airbag inspection done differently in Haydock

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Haydock

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Haydock

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Haydock

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Haydock


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Haydock, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th February 2019
“Amazing service top top man thank you . I will definitely recomend 100%
Very happy”

MARK, Runcorn

BMW X5 • Alternator replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Haydock, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th December 2018
“Changed battery satisfactorily very pleasant but it was pouring with rain”

KENNETH, Manchester

Citroen C5 • Fit battery


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Haydock, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th January 2016
“Arrived on time and did perfect job”

CARL, Bolton

Peugeot 206 • Exhaust parts replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Haydock, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd March 2019
“He was professional talked me through what he was doing and showed me what the problem was”

MATT, Bury

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

907 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Haydock, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2019
“Maz was great. He provided an in depth report which has given me piece of mind that I can confidently travel from South Wales to Manchester to buy a van as I have very little mechanical knowledge when it comes to cars etc. He even rang me the night before the inspection to point out I'd forgotten to pay prior to the inspection!! Thanks Maz, great job! I'd recommend Click Mechanic (&Maz!) to anyone looking for a prompt & professional service.“
READ MORE

DARREN, Gatley

Ford Transit Custom • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Haydock

£47.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Boxster 2.7L 2012 14
Haydock
£51.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 1,8t 2.0L 2005
Haydock
£49.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i/xDrive 2.0L 2013
Haydock
£52.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 1.6L 2006
Haydock