Airbag inspection done differently in Brecon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Brecon

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Brecon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Brecon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Brecon


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Brecon, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd January 2019
“Grant was brilliant, very helpful and reassuring. Excellent job, would use you again and recommend to friends and family”

SARA, Hereford

Ford Focus • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2019
“Great job done on my car. Difficult to zero in on fault, but persistent investigation found it. The recommendation and advice was spot on.”

JONATHAN, Monmouth

Volvo XC70 • Diagnostic Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

662 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st January 2016
“Fantastic, really pollite, very quick doing his work . Really happy . ”

MARIE, Salisbury

Ford Mondeo • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

634 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Brecon, 38 years of experience


23rd September 2018
“James was brilliant, I'm so pleased I used this service, his knowledge and advice saved me a lot of money and heart ache from nearly buying what turned out to be a terrible motor!”

REBECCA, Brecon

Land Rover Discovery • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

4th April 2019
“Second time we have used click mechanic
and James. James is knowledgeable and friendly, he completes work efficiently and ensures that his job is well done.”

DANIELLE, Poole

BMW 3 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Brecon, 10 years of experience


23rd April 2019
“All work carried out as agreed - squeaky brakes now a thing of the past! Engineer was punctual.”

MARK, Brecon

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

27th October 2018
“Great service, will defiantly use again.

Explained everything, so i new exactly what was wrong and what was needed for the fix

Thanks”

HAYDN, Llanelli

Vauxhall Vivaro • Supply and fit crankshaft sensor

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Brecon

£46.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 GDI 1.8L 2004
Brecon
£50.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.6L 2002 11
Brecon
£47.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.8L 2006
Brecon
£44.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2009
Brecon