Airbag inspection done differently in Bexhill

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bexhill


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2018
“Richard was punctual, very friendly and very thorough,
great job done. I am very happy with the service I received.”

SIMON, TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Chevrolet Spark • Starter motor replacement


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2016
“Excellent job done - and so quickly. Saved having the car in the garage for the day whilst they ran the bill up to hundreds of pounds. Thank you.”

MIKE, WARLINGHAM

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Stop lamps switch replacement


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2016
“Very pleased”

LEE, OTTERSHAW SURREY

Volkswagen Jetta • Battery replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th November 2018
“Shaheed was fantastic nothing was too much trouble 100 percent satisfied.Knew so much about the car ,friendly,punctual,what more can we say we are very happy.”

PHIL, MORDEN

Hyundai i10 • Major Service


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bexhill

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bexhill

£49.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d 2.0L 2012
Bexhill
£51.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Grande Punto T Jet 1.4L 2007
Bexhill
£44.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Defender TDI 2.5L 1996
Bexhill
£47.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 VTi 1.4L 2010
Bexhill