Engine inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Engine Inspection


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

198 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield , 30 years of experience


24th January 2019
“Queensway have done a great job of helping to fix the issues with my car and also a great experience with collecting the car and keeping me informed of progress.”

VIRAJ

Volkswagen Golf • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

10th April 2018
“Very communicative and had a great attitude towards customer care, safety and informing about issues around the original repair. Would not hesitate to use again.”

RICHARD

Ford Fiesta • Clutch replacement


Mjurf1fwoiozzg9gcrvg

142 Reviews

Verified

Blox Services

Garage in Farnborough , 40 years of experience


9th January 2019
“Martin was very helpful. It was good to have my car fixed at my premises rather than having to get it taken to a garage.”

SUSAN

MINI Mini • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

11th November 2015
“Got the job done and sorted out a follow up problem immediately so would have no problem recommending these people”

ADRIAN

Skoda Fabia • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

40 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Wakefield , 16 years of experience


22nd December 2018
“Christian was very knowledgable and friendly, he had a good range of equipment. I would definately recommend him. Thank you.”

RAY

Vauxhall Corsa • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

22nd December 2018
“Mechanic was great. We the booking system from click mechanic isn’t very good”

TOM

Ford Fiesta • Replace bonnet catch and release cable


Wrench hand blue

190 Reviews

Verified

S D Norgate Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Bracknell , 13 years of experience


21st December 2018
“Sam was very good and professional
Did the job quickly

No problems so far”

CHRIS

Vauxhall Corsa • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

8th May 2016
“Brilliant! Easy to book, good communication beforehand, arrived bang on time, did the job with no issues and much less than Audi quoted me. And all on my driveway so I could get on with my day. Definitely recommended. Thanks Sam!“
READ MORE

ROBERT

Audi A4 • Front brake disc (both) replacement - including pads


Ehnvfl2x0b16ke6dwyme

31 Reviews

Verified

Honeywood Automotive

Garage in Bedfordshire , 27 years of experience


15th December 2018
“Ian was excellent. Good communication regarding arrival time. He worked efficiently and speedily in very adverse wet and cold weather. Highly recommended.,”

JOHN

Peugeot 3008 Crossover • Noise Under Bonnet Inspection

12th January 2019
“I can recommend using click mechanic to everyone !
Better than using any dealer.
My mechanic was Ian, great service he carried on working in the rain and serviced two cars for me.”

JOHN

Ford Focus • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Engine inspection quotes

£47.86

Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Volkswagen Sharan TDI PD 1.9L 2007
Weaverham
£52.43

Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.4L 2008
Maybole
£70.73

Noise Under Bonnet Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 1.6L 2012 15
Southwell
£74.53

Noise Under Bonnet Inspection

Land Rover Defender TD5 2.5L 2003
Kilwinning