Airbag inspection done differently in Witham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Witham

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Witham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Witham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Witham


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Witham, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th April 2016
“Gave clear information about the problem, what needed to be done and enabled an agreed set of actions to be carried out; it would have been helpful to have known in advance that this was not work that could be completed within a single afternoon - although that was not the fault of the mechanic.”

CHRIS, London

Peugeot 106 • Cylinder head & gasket replacement


1039 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Witham, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd October 2018
“Lee was polite friendly and obviously knew his job. I have no complaints whatsoever.”

STEVE, CHISLEHURST

Ford Fiesta • Water pump replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Witham, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2018
“Extremely helpful, polite, efficient and knowledgeable, and helped when I needed to change the time of the inspection with no issue or questions whatsoever. Would highly recommend.”

SIMON, London

Volkswagen Caddy Maxi • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Witham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th June 2018
“Farooq was very efficient, great communication of arrival times. Work carried out thoroughly and quickly.
A very friendly service! Will definitely use again!”

JOANNE, London

Citroen Dispatch • Full Service


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Witham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Witham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.0L 2002
Witham
£45.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 640d/xDrive 3.0L 2011 13
Witham
£46.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3/DS3 Cabrio PureTech VTi 1.2L 2014
Witham
£51.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Verso 1.8L 2011
Witham