Airbag inspection done differently in Witham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Witham

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Witham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Witham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Witham


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Witham, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th November 2015
“Comprehensive report in an easy to understand format. Has been most helpful in assisting my decision whether or not to go ahead with the purchase. I will certainly use the service again. I previously used a different company that were more expensive. In fairness their report was slightly more detailed, but a lot of it I felt was written in a subjective rather than objective way, which only led to uncertainty and therefore indecision on my part. Thank you for an excellent service that was clear cut and efficient. “
READ MORE

JOHN, Norfolk

Volvo 244 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

972 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Witham, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th November 2018
“Darren was clear and very reassuring that the work that is getting done to my car will resolve the problems that ive been having . i have alot if faith that he will succeed and that is good”

PETER, POINT CLEAR

Nissan Pixo • ECU (electronic control unit) removal and refit


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Witham, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“Mohammad was efficient very polite and kept us updated was very pleased with his work”

LITA, UPMINSTER

Renault Grand Modus • Full Service


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Witham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2018
“Faarooq came on time. Very precise on everything and communicated with me very well. Will be using him again.”

CHRIS, Romford

Vauxhall Astra • Full Service


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Witham, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Witham

£49.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.0L 2002
Witham
£45.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 640d/xDrive 3.0L 2011 13
Witham
£46.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3/DS3 Cabrio PureTech VTi 1.2L 2014
Witham
£51.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Verso 1.8L 2011
Witham