Airbag inspection done differently in Seaford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Seaford


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2018
“This question seems ridiculous after high rates given on the new mechanic Darren today? It's the service i received from March leading up to today that i should be asked about? Disgraceful and poor.”

JANETTE, London

Vauxhall Meriva • Windscreen wiper blade replacement - front right


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2015
“Steve kept me advised of what was happening, was prompt to pick up my car, completed the service and very helpfully advised me of work I might need doing in the future. Very helpful and pleasant. Recommended.”

PAUL, TADWORTH

Jaguar XJ8 • Service - Major


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2019
“Richard was great. Informed me of his estimated arrival and got on with the job. Replaced front and rear discs and brake pads and very happy with the service.”

PHILLIP, Gillingham

Vauxhall Zafira • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd June 2018
“Shahid was very efficient, friendly and took the trouble to explain what he was doing. He did the job quickly and took proactive steps to protect the the driveway from leaks etc. Very capable mechanic.”

DAVE, Surbiton

Renault Grand Scenic • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th March 2018
“Great job, was done in 40 mins. Would recommend and use again. The service was great value for only and carried out on my drive.”

MO, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Seaford

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX 1.6L 2004
Seaford
£50.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayman S 3.4L 2009 13
Seaford
£45.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe CRDi 2.2L 2008
Seaford
£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III TCe 130 1.4L 2011
Seaford