Airbag inspection done differently in Penzance

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Penzance


33 Reviews

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving Penzance, 18 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Gregg was really professional and helpful. He arrived on time after calling first. Diagnosed and got the car started within about 10 minutes. Needed a new fuel pump and he tried to source one for me. Really helpful in explaining the problem and what I could do to keep the car going for a while until I can get it sorted fully. Cheerful, (despite the pouring rain!) friendly and professional. Would def recommend.“
READ MORE

RAINE, Penzance

Proton Savvy • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th October 2018
“Called me to let me know he was on his way. Completed the work quickly and advised of all of the faults where I had asked him to look into.”

NATALIE, SAINT AUSTELL

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Major Service


134 Reviews

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Penzance, 20 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Andy was brilliant- punctual, friendly and did a great job, will be recommending to my work colleagues.”

GRAHAM, Helston

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

7th June 2018
“Andy was bang on time, very thorough, fixed there and then very reasonably priced. Thanks Andy. xxx”

CHERIE, LISKEARD

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


12 Reviews

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic in Newquay, 5 years of experience


5th July 2018
“Paul was amazing.. Made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend him. He kept in contact the whole time.. Updated me on everything. Thank you so much”

SJ, Redruth

Volvo V70 • Major Service

29th October 2018
“The work carried out was an very good service.
I would recomend this service”

MARK, GOONHAVERN

Mitsubishi L200 • Voltage regulator replacement


23 Reviews

D.k Automotive

Garage in St Austell, 30 years of experience


13th January 2017
“Yes Dean was friendly and knowledgeable about how he job”

SIMON, Truro

RenaultInterim Service

26th October 2017
“Good blokes sorted prob so good”

NEIL, Cornwall

Mitsubishi L200/Triton • Clutch replacement


58 Reviews

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Plymouth, 42 years of experience


5th August 2016
“Swift and friendly service.”

KEVIN, LOOE

Volkswagen Golf VI • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement

10th May 2018
“Peter was fantastic he sorted out my problem even though it proved stubborn to remove two of the old spark plugs. Very polite and chatted to me about the problem . Brilliant I am more than satisfied .”

ANGELA, Plymouth

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Penzance

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Penzance

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2006
Penzance
£45.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI CR 2.0L 2008 12
Penzance
£45.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Saloon TFSI 1.4L 2014
Penzance
£50.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V40 2.0L 2000
Penzance