Airbag inspection done differently in Penzance

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Penzance


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

30 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving Penzance, 18 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Gregg was really professional and helpful. He arrived on time after calling first. Diagnosed and got the car started within about 10 minutes. Needed a new fuel pump and he tried to source one for me. Really helpful in explaining the problem and what I could do to keep the car going for a while until I can get it sorted fully. Cheerful, (despite the pouring rain!) friendly and professional. Would def recommend.“
READ MORE

RAINE, Penzance

Proton Savvy • Car Won't Start Inspection

1st April 2017
“gregg was brilliant even though he had parking probs,did not moan,just carried out his work in a happy friendly way,very proffessional,highly delighted thank you.”

PHILIP, DELABOLE

Peugeot 1007 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Penzance, 20 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Andy was brilliant- punctual, friendly and did a great job, will be recommending to my work colleagues.”

GRAHAM, Helston

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

7th September 2017
“Andrew is pleasant and very informative. He rang the day before to check what I needed, turned up on time and was done in just over an hour and a half. Car seems fine.”

AUSTEN, Cornwall

Audi Q5 • 15000 Miles Service


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic in Newquay, 5 years of experience


5th July 2018
“Paul was amazing.. Made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend him. He kept in contact the whole time.. Updated me on everything. Thank you so much”

SJ, Redruth

Volvo V70 • Major Service

29th October 2018
“The work carried out was an very good service.
I would recomend this service”

MARK, GOONHAVERN

Mitsubishi L200 • Voltage regulator replacement


Zw0he8grfiobnfmfmaen

23 Reviews

Verified

D.k Automotive

Garage in St Austell, 30 years of experience


13th January 2017
“Yes Dean was friendly and knowledgeable about how he job”

SIMON, Truro

RenaultInterim Service

26th October 2017
“Good blokes sorted prob so good”

NEIL, Cornwall

Mitsubishi L200/Triton • Clutch replacement


Da6adfyjyx3svyadzddr

58 Reviews

Verified

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Plymouth, 42 years of experience


5th August 2016
“Swift and friendly service.”

KEVIN, LOOE

Volkswagen Golf VI • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement

10th May 2018
“Peter was fantastic he sorted out my problem even though it proved stubborn to remove two of the old spark plugs. Very polite and chatted to me about the problem . Brilliant I am more than satisfied .”

ANGELA, Plymouth

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Penzance

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Penzance

£52.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2006
Penzance
£45.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI CR 2.0L 2008 12
Penzance
£45.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Saloon TFSI 1.4L 2014
Penzance
£50.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V40 2.0L 2000
Penzance